Alexander needs a Jobb (sad but good story)

in #employment8 years ago

Image of Alexander
(From Google translate, with some tweeks to make sence)
Hi !

My name is Alexander and I need a permanent job. Unfortunately, my resume not like most others, when I have not had a life like most others. This destroys for me now in the labor market. 3 years ago I lived on the streets of Bergen and was about to become part of the grim statistics of addicts. I was addicted to opiates and every day was a struggle to get through. None believed well that I would find my way. Today, my situation is quite different. Summer 2014, I moved to Larvik to get clean and got my best friend as my girlfriend. She has a lovely 7 years son that I was lucky enough to became a stepdad to because I managed to get clean. In May 2015 I was able to go completely all the medicine itself, and is no longer in MRP (Medicinal Rehabilitation Program). And in May 2016 I became father of a lovely girl. I am so happy with my life and all I have managed to achieve, the only thing missing is a real job, so I and my girl can buy us a home for our family and make it a little easier financially. If you or someone you know is an employer who dare to give me a chance so please contact me, I will not disappoint you and I know to appreciate the chances I get in life. I've truck T1-T4 certificate, has experience in mechanics and industrial plumber, but I am open for you to teach me something new. Car certificate is not far away - it just stops on the economic than for so long. The most important thing for me is to get a permanent job as soon as possible. If you share this status helps me really. Thank you for your attention.

Mail: [email protected]

(Original text in Norwegian)
Hei !
Jeg heter Aleksander og trenger en fast jobb. Dessverre ser ikke CV'en min ut som de fleste andres, da jeg ikke har hatt et liv som de fleste andre. Dette ødelegger for meg nå på arbeidsmarkedet. For 3 år siden bodde jeg på gata i Bergen og holdt på å bli en del av den dystre statistikken over rusavhengige. Jeg var avhengig av opiater og hver dag var en kamp å komme seg igjennom. Ingen trudde vel at jeg skulle klare meg. I dag er situasjonen min en helt annen. Sommeren 2014 flyttet jeg til Larvik for å bli rusfri og ble kjæreste med bestevenninnen min. Hun har en nydelig sønn på 7 år som jeg var så heldig å bli stepappa til fordi jeg klarte å bli rusfri. I mai 2015 klarte jeg å gå helt av all medisin selv, og er ikke lenger i LAR (legemiddelassistert rehabilitering.). Og i mai 2016 ble jeg pappa til ei nydelig jente. Jeg er så fornøyd med livet mitt og alt jeg har klart å oppnå, det eneste som mangler er en fast jobb, så jeg og jenta mi kan kjøpe oss et hjem til familien vår og få det litt lettere økonomisk. Hvis du eller noen du kjenner er en arbeidsgiver som tør å gi meg en sjanse så vær så snill å ta kontakt, jeg vil ikke skuffe deg og jeg vet å sette pris på de sjansene jeg får i livet. Jeg har truck T1-T4 sertifikat, har erfaring med mekanikk og som industrirørlegger, men lærer meg gjerne noe nytt. Bil sertifikatet er heller ikke langt unna - det stopper bare på det økonomiske enn så lenge. Det viktigste for meg er å få meg en fast jobb så fort som mulig. Hvis du deler denne statusen hjelper du meg virkelig. Takk for oppmerksomheten. :)

Mail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12