You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten things that I wish I can tell applicants during their interview

in #employment5 years ago

Yes, those were actual answers that I got from interviews I conducted. Which made me wonder, was I ever been that lousy in answering questions when I was on the other side of the interview? Maybe worse...

Yap, we hired a few already. We need more...

How are things over there? I hope you're having a great weekend! 😊

Sort:  

Howdy again macoolette! I really doubt if you were ever that bad with answers and certainly not worse! lol.
Is it the weekend? I haven't noticed, everyday is the same here! lol. Yes things are going very well thank you!

Yap, it's weekend. That is why I got time to comment and reply ti my pending items on Steemit. 😃

Howdy tonight macoolette! So that means you are either working on your job duties or working on Steemit. When do you just relax and have fun or have a social life?

When do you just relax and have fun or have a social life?

Good question. I missed wandering about. I am actually trying to pull people to join me travel but everyone seems to be busy. If that is of any consolation, it tells me that I am not the only one. 😊

But I'll get back to my wandering sole soon... 😊

Howdy today macoolette! Well if everyone you know is very busy then that means things are going well and everyone has a job I reckon. What does it mean to get back to your wandering soul soon? Does that mean to travel more?

Sole... 😃 Yes, I wish to travel again like I used to. Let's see...

howdy macoolette! oh! "sole" as in by yourself right? I thought you meant soul as in your wandering heart! lol. Wouldn't it be funner to travel by yourself? Or are you fiercely independant?

No... I meant my itchy wandering feet. My natural shoe soles. 😃

Traveling alone is still in my to-do list. I once travelled alone to Hong Kong but I have relatives their who somehow took care of me. I keep wondering what if I really do it alone... I don't know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67