You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten things that I wish I can tell applicants during their interview

in #employment5 years ago

Howdy today macoolette! Well if everyone you know is very busy then that means things are going well and everyone has a job I reckon. What does it mean to get back to your wandering soul soon? Does that mean to travel more?

Sort:  

Sole... 😃 Yes, I wish to travel again like I used to. Let's see...

howdy macoolette! oh! "sole" as in by yourself right? I thought you meant soul as in your wandering heart! lol. Wouldn't it be funner to travel by yourself? Or are you fiercely independant?

No... I meant my itchy wandering feet. My natural shoe soles. 😃

Traveling alone is still in my to-do list. I once travelled alone to Hong Kong but I have relatives their who somehow took care of me. I keep wondering what if I really do it alone... I don't know...

oh! you mean your actual shoe soles! wow, I finally get it. lol. Sorry it took me days to understand that concept! That's my redneck side coming out.

So it sounds like you WANT to go and travel by yourself, is that correct? I don't like the sounds of that, it's the protective part of me coming out!

Yes, I want to travel alone just to satisfy my curiosity but yes too, I am hesitant about doing it. Let's see what reigns.😃

Howdy today macoolette! but you are talking about the future someday right? I mean, you are working full time so you can't just take off and travel.

you can't just take off and travel.

Hahaha! You're finding me a reason not to travel on my own. Nice way of being protective, yeah? 😝 Of course, I can take some days off from work and travel. But again, I'm yet to see that... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67