You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fully Flexible

I am so excited to find you. Well you found me. Thank you.
I am a zebra and a spoonie. I was introduced to the concept of spoons from @novaatebatman. He was thinking about a chronic illness support / initiative / something... on steemit. I couldn't get it together at the time, but it is needed . I will send this to him. The cat-man has some great ideas.

Sort:  

@kintoallbeings is a zebra too. She is really informed about all things bend and collagen defunct. She doesn't post enough, but when she does it is good.

Awh, thank you for reading, re-steeming and linking me with the Zebras you know here. I also think that would be a great idea about the support initiative, but being a newbie, I wouldn't know where to start. I'm sure we'll get it together at some point. Really loving steemit and think it has brought me together with some really cool people already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51