You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten things that I wish I can tell applicants during their interview

in #employment5 years ago

Nice tips for the interview. Usually people focus more on asking technical questions rather looking for candidate's attitude. I personally think that though technical knowledge is important but attitude also matters because without of working and problem handling attitude knowledge is not much useful. nice Post and I thoroughly enjoyed.

Sort:  

Technical skills can be taught, attitude can not be. I have proven this so many times that work relationship will not prosper if one has attitude problem. So I'd rather go for the right attitude and train them for technical skills. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38