Sort:  

Thanks very good post @sydesjoke !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

your CryptoInvestmentExpert

well done .... ! great

I will register soonest, thanks.

Somehow I miss the point of this effort. I've seen all 5 missions but I still do not understand

What is your Empire Kred ID?

I do not have ID Empire Kred

It'd be interesting to see how the empire kred if in future adds blockchain.

That is the biggest downside. If it was a real cryptocurrency it would be amazing.

Hello @sydesjoke sir. I went to the site but i don't know what to do there. Is it only the people that by share that are allowed in or what. Please explain more about it.
Thanks.

@seyiodus.

Did you register?

One thing for sure BTC isn't over yet. It just began.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48