You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empire Kred share purchases in (e)SYDESJOKES

in #empirekred7 years ago (edited)

Colin I am number 1 on your #Top1000 on Twitter, but I am not even on this list, what's up with that? lol I am just messing with you. I am given you my Kred entials for the Empire. https://empire.kred/STRADOG so I can get on the list. I just noticed you have over 3,700 in your Portfolio and close to the same number of shareholders. You really do a lot of work in our communities and on a lot of platforms where you have some pretty good reach. Thanks for all you do. #Freedom4All #SteemThat #Kryptonia

Sort:  

This list is alphabetical of people that bought my shares recently.

HI Colin!!! I have lots and lots of people "investing in me" on Kred. What do I do next? Thank you for your valuable time! Your friend, Lisa (blondenfun1)

I have like 300 shares in you, I will buy more when I upgrade my portfolio