Emotion Integration [MSPWAVES Live Radio] 5-Oct-17 Episode Recap

in #emotions7 years ago

Earth, Air, Fire, Water ~ Body, Mind, Spirit, Emotions

Elemental Balance 4-week series ~ Week 3: Water/Emotions

20161204_151700.jpg

Join me every week for Emotion Integration on mspwaves radio, where I discuss different topics around emotions and empathy, answering questions from our discord chat audience.

  • In this show, we covered the 4 Emotion Families: Angers, Fears, Happinesses, Sadnesses. I listed all 17 emotions, with a brief explanation on their messages, gifts, and what questions we can ask ourselves to help take effective action when they arise.

  • We also discussed the difference between expression, repression, and channeling of emotions.

Previous Shows in the Elemental Balance Series:

If you have any topics, questions, or thoughts about what you'd like to hear on this show, please let me know in the comments below or via direct message in the PALNet/MSP Discord.

One-to-one consultations are also available.


msp-waves-9-fish-stream-BLACK-BG.gif

The creator and members of the Minnow Support Project have teamed up to bring you live, thoughtful, and engaging radio shows that you can listen to via our streaming broadcast, and interact with through the PAL Discord channel. Topics covered include emotions, conspiracies, philosophy, steemit news and how-tos, cryptocurrency, creativity, and more!

Check out the schedule at MSP Radio Network and follow @msp-waves to get the latest news and updates!
Spaces still available for folks wanting to be djs - let us know and I hope to hear from you soon!
MSPWaves Radio and its owners take no responsibility for the opinions or statements made by the talk show host or their guests. Statements or show topics are not necessarily the beliefs of the radio station. The material on [Your Show Name Here] is provided for educational and informational purposes only.

Thanks for visiting!

rsz_uniwhisp02.png Logo courtesy of @theDGT

For posts on emotions, nature, poetry, and scotch,

come follow my blog!

Sort:  

This is one of the last shows I listened to and unfortunately I only caught the end of it and could not participate in the audience area that day. But what I heard was as pro as always, and it remains one of the most polished, and useful shows on the station. It is one of the few I feel really sticks to the mission we all wrote together based on the premise I put forward and I plan to try and catch it in the future as well. I won't be listening to all the shows or promoting the station I bled to build much at all anymore, it's too hard to watch someone else raising my child, but for you and for the value this show provides to me and potentially to others, I am happy to upvote, resteem and keep listening to you whenever I can. Thanks Uniwhisp. Good show.

Thank you @sircork. You've always been one of my most loyal fans and listeners. <3

Always will be, I admire excellence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51