You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RABBIT and MAD WORLD - PURE EMOTIONS - READ while LISTEN

in #emotions6 years ago

I saw the Donnie Darko rabbit image and had to drop in and see what was going on in here :)

I do love that song also, fitting tune for the movie. The alternate versions are new to me though, so gonna take some time to listen. Thanks :)

Sort:  

What a rabbit can do! :)
Let me know what you think of the other versions!

They all work for me. The original, for sure. But adding some beats, chilled or uptempo works also. Thanks for the share.

Super! Cool!

The trance one I don't like, but as mentioned in the post, I dont like that type of trance, but the others, more musical ones, I appreciate a lot as well. Always nice to hear different interpretations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81