the way life goes

in #emotions7 years ago

Wish I never told you things I was only trying to show you things I got me a new bitch to hold out the pain That's true, that's right She's sipping Moet, and yeah I swear it gets her wetter
My Louboutins new, so my bottoms, they is redder Just talked to your homie she said we should be together
Gave me brain, was so insane that I made her my header
If she ever call my phone you know I gotta dead her But I like that girl too much, I wish I never met her
Hello I was listening to this song
It goes like
I know it hurts sometimes but you'll get over it
You'll find another life to liveI swear that you'll get over it I know you're sad and tired 1513801430559.jpegYou've got nothing left to give
You'll find another life to live
I know that you'll get over it
Wish I never ever ever told you things
I was only only trying to show you things
I had to get a me a new bitch to hold the pain She smiling happy but I'm laughing 'cause her new man a lame (broke boi, broke boi) That just goes to show me money don't attract a thing (real shit)

Sort:  

I see you brother

Now be consistent and improve

More $$ to your coffers

She is cute and you look handsome
Happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72