Stop Thinking of Emotions as "Good" or "Bad"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #emotions8 years ago

Here's a model I created to help me realize the potential of emotional freedom

This is the first time I've tried to explain this model, so it's a little long but I think you should be able to get the gist of it by the end.

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

very true and very cool video.

Thanks for the video..very interesting.

Have to agree, but you are still building up your "philosophy" and you are still figuring things out , still trying to elaborate on your views. You have the main points down , so good luck to you , mr happy guy :_)

That was excellent. I too have been questioning the idea of judgement . I appreciate your approach that you can freely live in the moment and experience what needs to be experienced without the good or bad distinctions for there were never accurate anyways; what was perceived as good wasn't always good and vice versa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78