I took a trip with my baby.

in #emotional7 years ago

I always feel that I have some records for this trip. Therefore, I want to write this article to record my first family trip, and I also think that I can help people who want to take a trip.
First of all, our two babies are under five years old (one is four years old and one is two years old). So I choose to travel in the off-season.
Because there are so many people in the fifth or National Day, all the places have to wait in line. And the child has little patience, and can hardly wait for what he wants. So there's always a lot of surprises. And people are more noisy, children are more irritable.
Take your baby with you, and don't make it too dense. Children and adults may not be physically strong enough to take care of the adult's energy, safety, or the requirements of a scenic spot, with a maximum of two children.
The trip was nearly 600 kilometers away, and we traveled by ourselves. If you travel by car, you'd better take a short trip. A long ride on a vehicle can be tiring.
It's good to pack your luggage when you're traveling, and if you're carrying a baby, you need to bring something that will comfort your child.
And I prepared the toy story book. Children need a special water cup, which is not too much water, because hot water is available in the service area. Need to bring snacks, fruit, wipes, and paper towels. Trash bags must be carried, because children are very likely to make rubbish, especially smaller ones. I also prepared two small blankets, my children have the habit of taking a nap, to keep warm.
As for the ticket purchase, I have booked it online in advance, which is convenient and favorable. The hotel says its own needs. There are a lot of options. Please say hello to the parking lot in advance. Because attraction parking is really inconvenient, and the parking fee is also uncertain, please say hello in advance.
We were on our first trip, so it wasn't long, three days. For three days, I only set a fixed schedule for the morning, and everything else was just as it was.
We chose to travel by the sea for two reasons, one is that I really like the sea, and the other is my children's fire, not afraid of cold. Only I am afraid of the cold, usually I do not feel cold children will not be cold. Of course, I still worried about the wind is too big, so we turned back and forth is indoor and outdoor, most of the time is indoor, outdoor can't more than two hours, because it is too cold, wind and bully, so you can't have been in the windward side of the wind.
Of course, I also have a small medical kit: there are motion sickness stickers, antipyretics, thermometers, band-aids. Because my child has a good stomach, there is no antidiarrheal. Come on with your kids, but I think these are the most basic.
Finally, it was a part of the situation, because the boy's father was a military fan, and when he walked around, he heard that the naval museum had gone to visit.
The ship's winds really let I can't stand upright, I can't walk straight, so I determined to recognize the unintelligent, with her in a warm drink a cup of hot drinks in the inflatable boat, let the child his dad a person with full of passion and excitement to against the sea wind waves...
After that, the story is much simpler, which is summed up in four words: browsing and eating!
I went to the didi taxi I chose, because it was really convenient, and the price was reasonable and the speed was very fast. (because of the many one-way streets in the city, afraid of the violation, and of course not familiar with the distance to try not to drive in the city, we have been under a viaduct under a lot of circles... Then give it up.
Buses and subways are also good choices if you don't reverse.
Finally, take her travel must pay attention to safety, take the elevator, it is important to note that crossing the road when visiting scenic spots must be hand in hand with children (online sell a throw rope) is also used for prevention, you must be patient.
In fact, most of the time the children will take care of themselves, and my two-year-old daughter is warm. When I say cold, she says let me go to her and hug me. The 4-year-old son is more lively and active, can not see at the sight of the distance, especially like to have fun.
When they are crying, and when they are not good enough, they can choose to divert their attention to the topic they are interested in, which is very effective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68