Introduce Yourself

in #emotional6 years ago

thegoldensmith welcoming herself into this new world, stemmians! Steemit has created a platform showcasing different talents of individuals. Hence, secretively without publicizing my true name, I created a platform for me to enjoy and lay my outmost opinions and honest feedbacks with my literary compositions and half-assed talent.

Ranging from different perspective to personal opinions, I have been taking pride in myself for having a deep soul and an open mind. I have been greatly curious as to what a human's emotional capacity can it takes.

For almost 20 years, I have never felt so deeply enraged to myself for feeling empty. Where does emptiness comes from? And that emptiness leads to words that I prepared for steemit.

I am hoping that someone may come across this works of mine and can take pride on what I've done. Feel free to share emotions with me.

Sort:  

@thegoldensmith, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64