AGAPE LOVE. Dedicated to my damsel in Nostalgia

in #emotional6 years ago

The Epitome Of African Gaiety
Inviting, Svelt With A Tender Heart Like A Dove
The One Who Stood Like A 'god'
Nevertheless The Faceless From The Compound
During The Days Of Hurdles And Puzzles
The Alacrity Is
Optical Enough
For Whosoever Considers The Agony Of A Cratching Sore
Will Nurse A Naked Bone
Alas! #Atayis, Ye Be My Witness
Describing The Cruelty Battled Against The Victim
From The So-called Biological Authority
Whosoever Has Expirienced The Wrath Of #SANGO
Never Will Cast Aspersion Against The god of thunder
Behold, My Indefatigible Puchritudininous Damsel
A Woman Of Ineffable Impacts
A Dedicated Paramour,
Svelt, Shwred And Terribly Mirrific
Indeed, I Know U Love Me
And I Love U Too Well,
Of Course, I Wasnt Oblivious Of Your Emotional Status
When I Promised A Lifetime Friendship
Under The Atmospheric Serene Tree,
My Heart Gives Attestation
To The Axiomatic Perspicacity
You're Incomparable, Inimitable And Invaluable
To The Fullest,
I LOVE U.1525636863118-2122870676.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51