Emotional Song

in #emotional5 years ago

You didn't have to be to keep loving me. My mind and my heart were full of you. You wouldn't let me be there, either. I accepted. I'm used to living with your blood.

Image

It was hard, I wish you were a slightly worse man. I say more because you're a bad guy. You shouldn't have tied up with such a tie so hard for yourself.

If you had lied, I wouldn't press that nail that day if it weren't for you. When you climb on that board, hold your hands and say "be very careful" and open your eyes wide and look at me. If it wasn't important, I wouldn't be sorry, I'm sorry, I bleed for you.

If you could just turn around and leave. If you hadn't called six times in the night, for example, if you didn't want it so much, to hear my voice, to see my photograph, to carry me to a city where there was no trace of me. Come on, I've been through everything, man, if you didn't send this song. You're the knife in me. Every time I listen to the song, you're hurting me like I'm trying to get out.

Image

I could love another, sleep with him, forget his face, his voice, his walk. But what you made me live with is always with me. The crazy woman you belong to will be dead by the time, but there will be scars on this body that once lived


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
HUNT Token IEO and Listing via Exchanges Will Finally Begin!

10% Bonus Chance for all Steemians!!

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by monavento from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50