For you, only in memory!

in #emotion7 years ago

I never thought I'd meet you, but when I met, I never thought I would love you, but I fell in love with all the good things in the world, not as excited as when I met you, with the seeds of love , The intersection of four eyes, instantly rub out the spark of love.
timg (1).png
Before I met you, I had countless reveries in my mind. In the bustling streets, the moment I turned my eyes on your eyes, or in the crowded shopping mall, you hit me with snacks Full of, or in the quiet and romantic town, and you touch the hearts and minds of that one.

Initial impression is the seaside tulle was fluttering in the face feeling, always let people involuntarily open the arm, and you are like the sea, always let me want to hug.

Fate is a circle, and fortunately we are all in, no matter how big the world, there is a day of encounter, then, you do not come to me not old, then, we do not lose.

You like my lazy, coincidentally, I just like all of you, taste all of you, with a silly smile, it ran into the spring, the more the summer, flying over the autumn parked in the snow Winter, quietly whispered in the ear of winter, you must wish me and her arrival, snowflake made a mark, footprints to prove the footprint, until that day, I want to tell you, I have thought of the future have you, do not believe you ask Winter, do not believe you see the snow, it is my love.

Has always been shallow, but sincerely love, miss like dandelion, do not know where to stay, do not know where is the end, let the wind with my thoughts, to my favorite place, look at your appearance, we must quietly Let you know, the coming summer, I hope it will tell me in the ear, the years of the river you are still very good. The company is located in:

One day, I rushed to the place, happen to you will not, I still smile on everything in the world, crowds of people, I still lonely alone.

Street houses are from the old house into a new house, met the couple laugh, but never heard the old cry, for you, still hidden in my heart, like Provence, and now I am the eyes of the blue coast alone, walking alone On the path covered with cherry blossoms, walked non-stop, the gleams of the leaves, mapped the face, I saw the paradise I wanted to see with you, stepping on the note, flew away from the dust of the distant place, my ear echoed That one "If you can not understand each other, then forget the arena."

So, hello, bye!

For you, only in memory!!timg (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31