I really failed !!! Because I never understood you Author - kosterasms April 06, 20222 minute read 0

in #emotion2 years ago

The mind longs for the drop of happiness with the drop of happiness, to soak you, and to throw the stones of your misery into the calm river, to walk along the path of incessant rain, to get lost in an unknown country and to build a new world there. You will stay, than my drink.

I am arrogant, saying that you will understand my pain .. I am far away, you will miss me, I am a little angry, I will break my anger .. so I will never forget it .. !!

Today you may be dreaming of happiness with your head on someone else's chest,

And I'm pushing your and my broken dreams between my chest

I still can't forget to spend some time with you like you

You can't forget that past name

I don't know if I will ever be able to forget you

Now think of you

I really failed !!! Because I can never tell you how much I love you.

Why are your memories still in the mud,

It breaks the mind in the abyss, only after you have written the letter.

Give that emptiness that loses. What does he know?

How come you did not come back to Phagun in autumn and in the afternoon wet Shravan.

Visit now more sms https://cutt.ly/iKvy3XP

Touching you takes you somewhere in the cloud.
Bangla koster sms, Koster sms bangla, Bangla valobashar koster sms, Bangla koster.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87