5 reasons why boys are broken up, the last point is that 90% of girls hate it!

in #emotion3 years ago

I recently chatted with my little brother, and suddenly I talked about the relationship between men and women. He has been single unknowingly for five or six years since he graduated. The longer you are single, the harder it is to get out of it. And he also told me that he didn't know how to chat with girls anymore. I wonder if everyone is the same?

So we were bored and explored the major reasons why boys were broken up.

  1. For some reason, cover up the truest self. For example, lack of self-confidence in yourself. From the very beginning, I set up a false persona for myself, and didn't dare to expose my true self. When I accidentally exposed one day, it was time to be broken up. So I still advise everyone to be true to yourself, and those who love you will embrace you all.

  2. Lack of romance, in fact, most girls like sweet talk, and like occasional little surprises. Even if a girl says that she doesn't need to be formalistic, she will feel sweet in her heart when you have a bunch of flowers.

  3. There is less process, in fact, the reason for this is not love. The love relationship is confirmed in a silly way, but boys, in fact, don't like it so much in their hearts, so they behave perfunctorily in daily life.

  4. Not giving enough sense of security. In some daily behaviors and speeches, girls lack a sense of security, such as often letting girls not be able to contact them, and losing contact without saying hello. It is good and bad for girls.

  5. Lack of communication. Some boys are just weird. She doesn't like to talk, and the girlfriend gets angry, just to calm herself down. Everything needs to be communicated. If you don’t communicate, the rift will only get bigger and bigger. When the girl calmly understands, she will say goodbye to you.

The above are the reasons why the boys I chatted with my little brother are always being broken up. I hope that everyone can take their feelings seriously. After all, meeting is fate, and falling in love is not easy.

Do you have any ideas you can discuss together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78