After breaking up, what can you do to remind your predecessors?

in #emotion7 years ago

    one

Forgotten this thing is never a moment.

 It was like a hammer, smashing all the memories of the past, scattered in the corners, and then gradually became weathered by time and disappeared on a clear day.

Many times the process of forgetting is not silent. It will always burn enthusiastically. It will make you painful. Like people, it will mean that the remaining vitality will be spurted together.

The most frightening thing is that this fragment never prompts its existence. You can only turn it over in a casual way, and then fall into memory. Maybe it's hidden in the depths of your closet, or a seasoning, or an odor, or even a certain kind of weather—a gust of wind on the way, mixed with warm water vapor and faint catkins, and your parting. Like the scratched wind, you quietly cry, and think of the helplessness of being on a stranger's path.

But still think, ah, think again of him is not a bad thing.

There are certainly hate, but more often, memories remind you that you have been deeply loved.

Passing the earth, it is worth it.

    two

Just broke up today

I have been thinking all the time. It has been five hours. I thought he would come to me, but no. I asked him if he was serious. He said yes. I gave myself time and gave him time. On the 20th, I wait until the 20th. He will forget him when he does not come.

Then see a love one, so I'm happy.

@packet


Break up 18 days

Often dreamed of meeting or chatting, waking up to find just fantasy. See the pair of movie tickets collected in the box; see the candles that were used to buy her birthday cake.

A person came to the street mall with her passing hotel. See the short hair girl, hear what she likes, and those songs about love.

When looking at the beautiful scenery, I experienced all the good and interesting things and thought she was feeling with me.

I thought a lot about us later, but I didn't find me in your plans for the future.

@Kids

Break up 4 months

The dead of the night did not think about it. The couple had never thought about the festival that they had been together. It was fine to see the old things. It wasn't a thought.

However, every morning when the body will unconsciously look for him to lie in that familiar position and do a good meal with two people, he and his friends visit the supermarket when they see delicious and fun. When it was his name, it was really tired.

When I was confused, I didn't want him. Only when I was sober, I only thought extraneously.

@Zhang Ou


Break up two months

When I left work, I would always wait for me downstairs and go home together to buy food at the downstairs supermarket. He cooks and I wait to eat.

When he slept at night, before he would always hold me to sleep, I slumped on his arm, even if his arm was numb at midnight, not willing to wake me up.

@PUREMIND

Break up 30 days

I was close to his home, and I came to this city not long ago. I was only familiar with the place of work and the neighborhood. After love, he took me to many places. Especially near our home, everywhere we trace.

The painful thing is that every day I go there will continue to repeat my bit by bit with him.

I am engaged in preschool education work, send children after school, sit in the school bus, and wherever he went, the heart will plop, like being thrown, just touch the ground fortunately, the next second will cry.

@SouthernTree


Break up for half a year

In the past, we had together five beloved kittens. All the cat litters were him. He and I said that cat litter was not clean. Girls did not touch. We have been raising for more than a year, and he is responsible for more than a year.

He will remember him when shoveling cat litter, because he really smells bad.

@anonymous

Break up more than a year now

Eat watermelon to eat the sweetest of the middle, leave the school day on the day of the month by the sun flashed to the eyes of the moment, to sleep naturally wake up on Sunday morning.

Extensive red check-ups on the examination papers, the night market octopus prince spicy hot cakes and bustling crowd of people's fireworks.

These are all very good things. It makes me feel that it is good to be a vulgar in the world. These remind me of you too, because you are not at these times.

Do you think I want to begin to miss my predecessor? I do not. Thank you hahahahahaha, you are not super good at me. I don't want to meet the second time like you. The world’s population of 7 billion is good in many countries and many cities, and you can meet people like you.

@anonymous


Break up 8 years

8 years ago, exotic love had been quarreling. Once I went to San Francisco to meet. I was too tired to get sick and I thought I was dead. Dial him on the phone, he has been comforting. Although he later broke up, but in the past eight years, he will miss him every time he gets sick.

@anonymous

Break up in August

It is probably the time to turn junior high school journals. At that time, in the whole book, almost all of the text was about him. Even an encounter, a dialogue, and an eye contact could all make me happy for a long time. But now I see these again, and I'm not surprised. I smiled at most.

Because they didn't know too much about this person before falling in love, they may have been crush on love for too long. When they were together, they discovered that they didn't agree.

The first love was him, and the confession was him. He said that he broke up and was in the same place. When he felt that he had just separated, he could now understand his thoughts and completely let go.

The eighth month of separation, early spring, was the season in which Mighty Cherry blossomed. Together with my current men’s ticket, the years were quiet.

@anonymous


Break up 5 years

I used to eat with you before. What you like the most is bitter gourd scrambled eggs, but I don't like it at all. After breaking up, each time I eat this dish, I feel sad when I am eating, and I feel more bitter when I am sad. But I still want to eat, not because I like to eat, but because I miss it.

@plum

Breakup is one and a half months

When you smell Burberry's Weekend series of men's fragrances.

It was his fascination. As soon as he smelled it, he flashed a movie back to his eighteenth birthday.

When I went to Hong Kong for an internship, I went shopping with my little friend and they went to buy perfume. I would secretly try to fragrant on the side. Then I was found to have to cover and say that I love this man. In the end I still didn't dare to buy home.

I really like that taste, it makes me feel comfortable, like your arms, but I do not want to deceive myself, I hope that one day I can have enough courage to spray it every day, just because I like that taste.

So many, so many moments will think of you, I can restrain myself, in addition to smell that taste, it is like a high-speed rail that whistling past, abruptly pulls me back to that winter which though is cold but you are there.

@Bella Du👄

Break up three months and four days

Because he was sick, he broke up with me.

Twenty-four years old knew him; twenty-five years old together; twenty-seven years old.

The bracelet on his hand was sent by him. Because of work reasons. Will often come to Zhengzhou, every time I come to Zhengzhou, will think of him. Can not help but find him.

Today, this is the second time I have come to Zhengzhou, I haven’t looked for him. Isn’t life going to continue? May be returned to him when he may be married. If he did not die at that time. Still want to marry him. It doesn't matter if you marry after marriage.

@ Don't make trouble

Break up for 4 years

When he was arguing with the current one and he was expressionless, when I was about to leave, he did not catch up with me. I would think of that young boy. When I was about to leave, I was stalking, and when I was leaving, I had no way to struggle. As for the later I had the wrong view of love, it made me think that only if I was entangled with one another, I can only prove that I care and love when I hurt each other. Later I knew it was wrong.

@ Xiao En


Break up for 2 years

She will take me to art galleries and art exhibitions. We have visited a lot of interesting places, especially on the university road. Every time I go to the university road, I think of the good times. It is a coincidence that after an absence two years later, this week, I met again in New York.

@Thomas


Break up seven years

It will come to mind when it rains. Before we came home from school and rained, we walked home with bare feet, and he smiled so well.

@Feather

Break up ten years

It's funny, it's been ten years. I'm all baby and I remember the occasional predecessor I once loved so much. I used to sit on a train for more than twenty hours to find him and take a train to the subway. Until he sold the barbecue of the amusement park. He did not come out to welcome me. At noon he gave me a box of kangfu braised noodles. I tasted very heavy, never braised, but I ate the whole day.

Later, I gradually realized that it wasn't that you love each other very deeply and you can always go on. Love is to pay each other. I am very tired to volunteer to break up, but I always think of him every time I see brazilian noodles.

@Impossible


Break up 30 years

When she was inadvertently thinking about her hometown, she later learned that she had been married to a foreign country. She later heard that she had divorced because of her family violence and she had no news of her later.

Every year I go back to the Chinese New Year and always ask some old friends to find out about her news. Really want to see her again! Her name is Xiaoqin (warm cute and beautiful).

@Wang Chen

    end


May you forget that your predecessor met a new fate


Sort:  

Hey @edmundzh, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Congratulations @edmundzh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72