Losing all my emotions

in #emotion5 years ago

It hurt. Is it better for me to hurt or feel nothing? I've had both, I couldn't decide. Sometimes I can't see it.

PIC1

Sometimes I don't want to see how long he's standing there. A word, a voice, a smell, an image can ruin me at a time when I feel I don't care anymore.

I want to cry. I'm getting tiny in bed. I bury him in the pillow so no one can hear me. I'm sobbing. I'm taking out the sounds when I cry.

All my facial muscles are stretching. Then I want to feel like I'm gone. I feel tired; If I have a chance, maybe I'il sleep.

PIC2

I'm also afraid of losing all my feelings, just being limited to thought. Remember. A feeling, a feeling, a memory. However, the human wants to remember something that he has forgotten, he does not remember anything that is always in his mind and his heart;

This is the reason for the monotonization of love. However, even in the slightest thing about you, I am as light as a feather, focusing and again and again.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
EARN CRYPTOCURRENCY FROM HOME WITHOUT INVESTMENT

YOU CAN EARN MORE CRYPTO BY DOING BOUNTY HUNTING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81