Basic principles for chasing girls

in #emotion8 months ago

The principle of chasing girls is that if you are good to me, I will be good to you. If you treat me badly, I will treat you badly. Never put your hot face on your cold butt.

下载 (3).jpg

I found that many girls that boys like are very cold to him, and he also tries his best to be nice to them, spending money on girls to buy bags and mobile phones. I still imagine that one day a girl will be moved and treat her better. How is that possible?

下载 (4).jpg

If you are the boss, you say that our company’s employees earn 10,000 yuan for working and 10,000 yuan for not working. It doesn’t matter whether they work or not. Then there must be no one in your company, and everyone is not stupid. I will take your 10,000 yuan and find a part-time job to earn another 8,000 yuan, okay?

下载 (5).jpg

In the same way, if a girl can get all the good things from you without doing anything, then why should she do it? Don't you feel good about beating her?

images.jpg

You have to tell girls that only if you are nice to me can you enjoy my kindness to you. Then you treat me poorly, then I'm sorry, these have nothing to do with you.
Be a principled man, and a girl will be more proactive in order to get your favor. Otherwise, why would many licking dogs be desperate, and when they are about to awaken, their goddesses would do routine maintenance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46