I am Exprees my emotion all steemian's friends.always with me

in #emotion7 years ago

Dear steemian's

i love all friends,I accept all steemian's proposal but don accept my proposal any single steemian's,i am very upset to this.

Some steemian's friends told me that please upvote my post than i will give back your upvote but this talk is really false.

When I upvote and comment this friends post .while he don't response my work.for this cause this friend talk is actually fault.it is so upset my next step.

again some friends are so cordially, if i don't upvote his post he should on respected response upvote my post.i am really impressed on my cordial friend .i really from my heat love this all friends..

So that i want to talk that have with me i am also have with you .thanks lot all steemian's friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35