You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ’ƒ Steemit Emojis Master List ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ’

in #emojis โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi @blueorgy, thank you so much for taking the time to put this all together so that the rest of didn't have to. I've got a question for you, have you thought about re-posting this? For those of us that hadn't seen this when it was originally posted because we weren't on steemit yet or just missed it...I think it is a pretty comprehensive list and it will help a lot of Steemians find that perfect emoji. :D If you do decide to re-post it I'd be happy to re-steem it for others to see as well and I'm sure I'm not the only one that would do so. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78