๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜„ EmojiPoetry Challenge - Week 9 Entry: Cowgirl ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚

in #emojipoetry โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Wow. I missed 2 weeks of EmojiPoetry Challenge. It's really becoming popular. Congratulations @elementm! Great job! I also wanted to congratulate the previous winners! I'm joining again this week, Week 9. Please read my entry and enjoy!


tenor.gif

GIF Source


Cowgirl

There once lived a woman with a gun;

Who always takes away the fun,
"Bang! Bang! Bang! Bang!"
Much worse than a gang,
She's a drunkard that bows to none.


๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป

โ˜๐Ÿป ๐Ÿก๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ”ซ

๐Ÿ˜โŒโ†’๐Ÿ˜ญโœ”๏ธ
๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ”ซ
๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป(๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ•ด)
๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜โŒ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ˜ก


Did you like my entry? Reply a thumbs up ๐Ÿ‘ on my comment in @elementm's EmojiPoetry Challenge mechanics here to help me win the contest. You can also join if you want and submit your entry in the comment section. I'll be sure to return the favor!

Happy Emojiing! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Thanks for entering and welcome back! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you, too!

An entertaining poem and a dangerous character at the same time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49