My wish ๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ

in #emojipoetry โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

My #EmojiPoetryChallenge Week 14

Thank you @elementm for this contest.

Winter is fast approaching,
I can hear christmas songs playing.
I hope santa will hear,
The wish that I want to whisper in his ear.

I wish a blue bike for my son,
So he can play in the park and play with everyone.
I hope santa grants my wish,
We will pay santa back with my little one's precious kiss.

๐ŸŒจโญ๐Ÿ’จ
๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต
๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿผ
๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿšฒ๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿป
๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿปโ–ถ๏ธ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ด๐Ÿป
๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿป๐ŸŒŸ
๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”™๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ˜˜

@jovema

Sort: ย 

Thanks for entering! With any luck, this Christmas your little boy will have that brand new bike ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you @elementm and for the challenge. Unique and fun.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63