Simple Emojis for everyone on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #emoji7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 22.11.48.png

Thanks to finding a very useful list provided by @emojis https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list

...which looks like this and is simple to copy/paste your desired emoji into your post with the code.
Screen Shot 2017-07-23 at 22.14.26.png

I have been able to give my mother (@cryptogranny) the following list of emojis to help spice up her posts!

Emoticons

😁 😁 😂 😂 😃 😃
😄 😄 😅 😅 😆 😆
😇 😇 😈 😈 😉 😉
😊 😊 😋 😋 😌 😌
😍 😍 😎 😎 😏 😏
😐 😐 😑 😑 😒 😒
😓 😓 😔 😔 😕 😕
😖 😖 😗 😗 😘 😘
😙 😙 😚 😚 😛 😛
😜 😜 😝 😝 😞 😞
😟 😟 😠 😠 😡 😡
😢 😢 😣 😣 😤 😤
😥 😥 😦 😦 😧 😧
😨 😨 😩 😩 😪 😪
😫 😫 😬 😬 😭 😭
😮 😮 😯 😯 😰 😰
😱 😱 😲 😲 😳 😳
😴 😴 😵 😵 😶 😶
😷 😷 😸 😸 😹 😹
😺 😺 😻 😻 😼 😼
😽 😽 😾 😾 😿 😿
🙀 🙀 🙁 🙁 🙂 🙂
🙃 🙃 🙄 🙄 🙅 🙅
🙆 🙆 🙇 🙇 🙈 🙈
🙉 🙉 🙊 🙊 🙋 🙋
🙌 🙌 🙍 🙍 🙎 🙎

Dingbats

✀ ✀ ✁ ✁ ✂ ✂
✃ ✃ ✄ ✄ ✅ ✅
✆ ✆ ✇ ✇ ✈ ✈
✉ ✉ ✊ ✊ ✋ ✋
✌ ✌ ✍ ✍ ✎ ✎
✏ ✏ ✐ ✐ ✑ ✑
✒ ✒ ✓ ✓ ✔ ✔
✕ ✕ ✖ ✖ ✗ ✗
✘ ✘ ✙ ✙ ✚ ✚
✛ ✛ ✜ ✜ ✝ ✝
✞ ✞ ✟ ✟ ✠ ✠
✡ ✡ ✢ ✢ ✣ ✣
✤ ✤ ✥ ✥ ✦ ✦
✧ ✧ ✨ ✨ ✩ ✩
✪ ✪ ✫ ✫ ✬ ✬
✭ ✭ ✮ ✮ ✯ ✯
✰ ✰ ✱ ✱ ✲ ✲
✳ ✳ ✴ ✴ ✵ ✵
✶ ✶ ✷ ✷ ✸ ✸
✹ ✹ ✺ ✺ ✻ ✻
✼ ✼ ✽ ✽ ✾ ✾
✿ ✿ ❀ ❀ ❁ ❁
❂ ❂ ❃ ❃ ❄ ❄
❅ ❅ ❆ ❆ ❇ ❇
❈ ❈ ❉ ❉ ❊ ❊
❋ ❋ ❌ ❌ ❍ ❍
❎ ❎ ❏ ❏ ❐ ❐
❑ ❑ ❒ ❒ ❓ ❓
❔ ❔ ❕ ❕ ❖ ❖
❗ ❗ ❘ ❘ ❙ ❙
❚ ❚ ❛ ❛ ❜ ❜
❝ ❝ ❞ ❞ ❟ ❟
❠ ❠ ❡ ❡ ❢ ❢
❣ ❣ ❤ ❤ ❥ ❥
❦ ❦ ❧ ❧ ❨ ❨
❩ ❩ ❪ ❪ ❫ ❫
❬ ❬ ❭ ❭ ❮ ❮
❯ ❯ ❰ ❰ ❱ ❱
❲ ❲ ❳ ❳ ❴ ❴
❵ ❵ ❶ ❶ ❷ ❷
❸ ❸ ❹ ❹ ❺ ❺
❻ ❻ ❼ ❼ ❽ ❽
❾ ❾ ❿ ❿ ➀ ➀
➁ ➁ ➂ ➂ ➃ ➃
➄ ➄ ➅ ➅ ➆ ➆
➇ ➇ ➈ ➈ ➉ ➉
➊ ➊ ➋ ➋ ➌ ➌
➍ ➍ ➎ ➎ ➏ ➏
➐ ➐ ➑ ➑ ➒ ➒
➓ ➓ ➔ ➔ ➕ ➕
➖ ➖ ➗ ➗ ➘ ➘
➙ ➙ ➚ ➚ ➛ ➛
➜ ➜ ➝ ➝ ➞ ➞
➟ ➟ ➠ ➠ ➡ ➡
➢ ➢ ➣ ➣ ➤ ➤
➥ ➥ ➦ ➦ ➧ ➧
➨ ➨ ➩ ➩ ➪ ➪
➫ ➫ ➬ ➬ ➭ ➭
➮ ➮ ➯ ➯ ➰ ➰
➱ ➱ ➲ ➲ ➳ ➳
➴ ➴ ➵ ➵ ➶ ➶
➷ ➷ ➸ ➸ ➹ ➹
➺ ➺ ➻ ➻ ➼ ➼
➽ ➽ ➾ ➾ ➿ ➿

Transportation

🚀 🚀 🚁 🚁 🚂 🚂
🚃 🚃 🚄 🚄 🚅 🚅
🚆 🚆 🚇 🚇 🚈 🚈
🚉 🚉 🚊 🚊 🚋 🚋
🚌 🚌 🚍 🚍 🚎 🚎
🚏 🚏 🚐 🚐 🚑 🚑
🚒 🚒 🚓 🚓 🚔 🚔
🚕 🚕 🚖 🚖 🚗 🚗
🚘 🚘 🚙 🚙 🚚 🚚
🚛 🚛 🚜 🚜 🚝 🚝
🚞 🚞 🚟 🚟 🚠 🚠
🚡 🚡 🚢 🚢 🚣 🚣
🚤 🚤 🚥 🚥 🚦 🚦
🚧 🚧 🚨 🚨 🚩 🚩
🚪 🚪 🚫 🚫 🚬 🚬
🚭 🚭 🚮 🚮 🚯 🚯
🚰 🚰 🚱 🚱 🚲 🚲
🚳 🚳 🚴 🚴 🚵 🚵
🚶 🚶 🚷 🚷 🚸 🚸
🚹 🚹 🚺 🚺 🚻 🚻
🚼 🚼 🚽 🚽 🚾 🚾
🚿 🚿 🛀 🛀 🛁 🛁
🛂 🛂 🛃 🛃 🛄 🛄

Uncategorized

🌀 🌀 🌁 🌁 🌂 🌂
🌃 🌃 🌄 🌄 🌅 🌅
🌆 🌆 🌇 🌇 🌈 🌈
🌉 🌉 🌊 🌊 🌋 🌋
🌌 🌌 🌍 🌍 🌎 🌎
🌏 🌏 🌐 🌐 🌑 🌑
🌒 🌒 🌓 🌓 🌔 🌔
🌕 🌕 🌖 🌖 🌗 🌗
🌘 🌘 🌙 🌙 🌚 🌚
🌛 🌛 🌜 🌜 🌝 🌝
🌞 🌞 🌟 🌟 🌠 🌠
🌡 🌡 🌢 🌢 🌣 🌣
🌤 🌤 🌥 🌥 🌦 🌦
🌧 🌧 🌨 🌨 🌩 🌩
🌪 🌪 🌫 🌫 🌬 🌬
🌭 🌭 🌮 🌮 🌯 🌯
🌰 🌰 🌱 🌱 🌲 🌲
🌳 🌳 🌴 🌴 🌵 🌵
🌶 🌶 🌷 🌷 🌸 🌸
🌹 🌹 🌺 🌺 🌻 🌻
🌼 🌼 🌽 🌽 🌾 🌾
🌿 🌿 🍀 🍀 🍁 🍁
🍂 🍂 🍃 🍃 🍄 🍄
🍅 🍅 🍆 🍆 🍇 🍇
🍈 🍈 🍉 🍉 🍊 🍊
🍋 🍋 🍌 🍌 🍍 🍍
🍎 🍎 🍏 🍏 🍐 🍐
🍑 🍑 🍒 🍒 🍓 🍓
🍔 🍔 🍕 🍕 🍖 🍖
🍗 🍗 🍘 🍘 🍙 🍙
🍚 🍚 🍛 🍛 🍜 🍜
🍝 🍝 🍞 🍞 🍟 🍟
🍠 🍠 🍡 🍡 🍢 🍢
🍣 🍣 🍤 🍤 🍥 🍥
🍦 🍦 🍧 🍧 🍨 🍨
🍩 🍩 🍪 🍪 🍫 🍫
🍬 🍬 🍭 🍭 🍮 🍮
🍯 🍯 🍰 🍰 🍱 🍱
🍲 🍲 🍳 🍳 🍴 🍴
🍵 🍵 🍶 🍶 🍷 🍷
🍸 🍸 🍹 🍹 🍺 🍺
🍻 🍻 🍼 🍼 🍽 🍽
🍾 🍾 🍿 🍿 🎀 🎀
🎁 🎁 🎂 🎂 🎃 🎃
🎄 🎄 🎅 🎅 🎆 🎆
🎇 🎇 🎈 🎈 🎉 🎉
🎊 🎊 🎋 🎋 🎌 🎌
🎍 🎍 🎎 🎎 🎏 🎏
🎐 🎐 🎑 🎑 🎒 🎒
🎓 🎓 🎔 🎔 🎕 🎕
🎖 🎖 🎗 🎗 🎘 🎘
🎙 🎙 🎚 🎚 🎛 🎛
🎜 🎜 🎝 🎝 🎞 🎞
🎟 🎟 🎠 🎠 🎡 🎡
🎢 🎢 🎣 🎣 🎤 🎤
🎥 🎥 🎦 🎦 🎧 🎧
🎨 🎨 🎩 🎩 🎪 🎪
🎫 🎫 🎬 🎬 🎭 🎭
🎮 🎮 🎯 🎯 🎰 🎰
🎱 🎱 🎲 🎲 🎳 🎳
🎴 🎴 🎵 🎵 🎶 🎶
🎷 🎷 🎸 🎸 🎹 🎹
🎺 🎺 🎻 🎻 🎼 🎼
🎽 🎽 🎾 🎾 🎿 🎿
🏀 🏀 🏁 🏁 🏂 🏂
🏃 🏃 🏄 🏄 🏅 🏅
🏆 🏆 🏇 🏇 🏈 🏈
🏉 🏉 🏊 🏊 🏋 🏋
🏌 🏌 🏍 🏍 🏎 🏎
🏏 🏏 🏐 🏐 🏑 🏑
🏒 🏒 🏓 🏓 🏔 🏔
🏕 🏕 🏖 🏖 🏗 🏗
🏘 🏘 🏙 🏙 🏚 🏚
🏛 🏛 🏜 🏜 🏝 🏝
🏞 🏞 🏟 🏟 🏠 🏠
🏡 🏡 🏢 🏢 🏣 🏣
🏤 🏤 🏥 🏥 🏦 🏦
🏧 🏧 🏨 🏨 🏩 🏩
🏪 🏪 🏫 🏫 🏬 🏬
🏭 🏭 🏮 🏮 🏯 🏯
🏰 🏰 🏱 🏱 🏲 🏲
🏳 🏳 🏴 🏴 🏵 🏵
🏶 🏶 🏷 🏷 🏸 🏸
🏹 🏹 🏺 🏺 🏻 🏻
🏼 🏼 🏽 🏽 🏾 🏾
🏿 🏿 🐀 🐀 🐁 🐁
🐂 🐂 🐃 🐃 🐄 🐄
🐅 🐅 🐆 🐆 🐇 🐇
🐈 🐈 🐉 🐉 🐊 🐊
🐋 🐋 🐌 🐌 🐍 🐍
🐎 🐎 🐏 🐏 🐐 🐐
🐑 🐑 🐒 🐒 🐓 🐓
🐔 🐔 🐕 🐕 🐖 🐖
🐗 🐗 🐘 🐘 🐙 🐙
🐚 🐚 🐛 🐛 🐜 🐜
🐝 🐝 🐞 🐞 🐟 🐟
🐠 🐠 🐡 🐡 🐢 🐢
🐣 🐣 🐤 🐤 🐥 🐥
🐦 🐦 🐧 🐧 🐨 🐨
🐩 🐩 🐪 🐪 🐫 🐫
🐬 🐬 🐭 🐭 🐮 🐮
🐯 🐯 🐰 🐰 🐱 🐱
🐲 🐲 🐳 🐳 🐴 🐴
🐵 🐵 🐶 🐶 🐷 🐷
🐸 🐸 🐹 🐹 🐺 🐺
🐻 🐻 🐼 🐼 🐽 🐽
🐾 🐾 🐿 🐿 👀 👀
👁 👁 👂 👂 👃 👃
👄 👄 👅 👅 👆 👆
👇 👇 👈 👈 👉 👉
👊 👊 👋 👋 👌 👌
👍 👍 👎 👎 👏 👏
👐 👐 👑 👑 👒 👒
👓 👓 👔 👔 👕 👕
👖 👖 👗 👗 👘 👘
👙 👙 👚 👚 👛 👛
👜 👜 👝 👝 👞 👞
👟 👟 👠 👠 👡 👡
👢 👢 👣 👣 👤 👤
👥 👥 👦 👦 👧 👧
👨 👨 👩 👩 👪 👪
👫 👫 👬 👬 👭 👭
👮 👮 👯 👯 👰 👰
👱 👱 👲 👲 👳 👳
👴 👴 👵 👵 👶 👶
👷 👷 👸 👸 👹 👹
👺 👺 👻 👻 👼 👼
👽 👽 👾 👾 👿 👿
💀 💀 💁 💁 💂 💂
💃 💃 💄 💄 💅 💅
💆 💆 💇 💇 💈 💈
💉 💉 💊 💊 💋 💋
💌 💌 💍 💍 💎 💎
💏 💏 💐 💐 💑 💑
💒 💒 💓 💓 💔 💔
💕 💕 💖 💖 💗 💗
💘 💘 💙 💙 💚 💚
💛 💛 💜 💜 💝 💝
💞 💞 💟 💟 💠 💠
💡 💡 💢 💢 💣 💣
💤 💤 💥 💥 💦 💦
💧 💧 💨 💨 💩 💩
💪 💪 💫 💫 💬 💬
💭 💭 💮 💮 💯 💯
💰 💰 💱 💱 💲 💲
💳 💳 💴 💴 💵 💵
💶 💶 💷 💷 💸 💸
💹 💹 💺 💺 💻 💻
💼 💼 💽 💽 💾 💾
💿 💿 📀 📀 📁 📁
📂 📂 📃 📃 📄 📄
📅 📅 📆 📆 📇 📇
📈 📈 📉 📉 📊 📊
📋 📋 📌 📌 📍 📍
📎 📎 📏 📏 📐 📐
📑 📑 📒 📒 📓 📓
📔 📔 📕 📕 📖 📖
📗 📗 📘 📘 📙 📙
📚 📚 📛 📛 📜 📜
📝 📝 📞 📞 📟 📟
📠 📠 📡 📡 📢 📢
📣 📣 📤 📤 📥 📥
📦 📦 📧 📧 📨 📨
📩 📩 📪 📪 📫 📫
📬 📬 📭 📭 📮 📮
📯 📯 📰 📰 📱 📱
📲 📲 📳 📳 📴 📴
📵 📵 📶 📶 📷 📷
📸 📸 📹 📹 📺 📺
📻 📻 📼 📼 📽 📽
📾 📾 📿 📿 🔀 🔀
🔁 🔁 🔂 🔂 🔃 🔃
🔄 🔄 🔅 🔅 🔆 🔆
🔇 🔇 🔈 🔈 🔉 🔉
🔊 🔊 🔋 🔋 🔌 🔌
🔍 🔍 🔎 🔎 🔏 🔏
🔐 🔐 🔑 🔑 🔒 🔒
🔓 🔓 🔔 🔔 🔕 🔕
🔖 🔖 🔗 🔗 🔘 🔘
🔙 🔙 🔚 🔚 🔛 🔛
🔜 🔜 🔝 🔝 🔞 🔞
🔟 🔟 🔠 🔠 🔡 🔡
🔢 🔢 🔣 🔣 🔤 🔤
🔥 🔥 🔦 🔦 🔧 🔧
🔨 🔨 🔩 🔩 🔪 🔪
🔫 🔫 🔬 🔬 🔭 🔭
🔮 🔮 🔯 🔯 🔰 🔰
🔱 🔱 🔲 🔲 🔳 🔳
🔴 🔴 🔵 🔵 🔶 🔶
🔷 🔷 🔸 🔸 🔹 🔹
🔺 🔺 🔻 🔻 🔼 🔼
🕉 🕉 🕊 🕊 🕋 🕋
🕌 🕌 🕍 🕍 🕎 🕎
🕏 🕏 🕐 🕐 🕑 🕑
🕒 🕒 🕓 🕓 🕔 🕔
🕕 🕕 🕖 🕖 🕗 🕗
🕘 🕘 🕙 🕙 🕚 🕚
🕛 🕛 🕜 🕜 🕝 🕝
🕞 🕞 🕟 🕟 🕠 🕠
🕡 🕡 🕢 🕢 🕣 🕣
🕤 🕤 🕥 🕥 🕦 🕦

Click on this link to get direct access to all these codes: https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list

Enjoy!

ASWD final banner v2.jpg

Sort:  

😁 I always use the shortcut ctrl+cmd+space to open the emoji keyboardwindow on my mac to insert emojis

OMG!!! That is so much simpler! Thank you for sharing this :)

For Mac users this is great. When the my original post about emojis was created Steemit couldn't handle them 😉 but now it has come along way!

great post @samstonehill
very useful and adding insight, I upvoted and followed you
I'm a new user, I hope you will visit my blog
cheers!

thanks. I will check out your blog

Pretty dope!

yeah! totally dope :)

Very useful!
I'm still using old style smileys ;)

haha! me too :)

It's just my mum @cryptogranny who likes to use these, which was what gave me the idea for the post!

great blog ........bravo

@elementm this might be useful for the next enoji poetry round :)

In fact, if you are using a mac there is a much simpler system. Check comment at the top.

Hi @samstonehill, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic bot response so that I may respond to your mention later.
Learn more about this bot...

Please stop spamming me. I did not mention you.

You did mention blueorgy when you linked to his steemit emojis master list https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list :) just don't want to see any fighting with robots here

Stop spamming you? You didn't mention me? 😂 you just referenced my emoji master list post twice. I'm not even sure you added much value on top of my original post... you just copied sections from it and made your own. I find it interesting that you get mad at me...

Also I don't really care that you made your own emoji post, its just emojis and I didn't create them, just saying

I am so very sorry. I was tired when I read your words and didn't make the connection. My apologies.

Yes, I am conscious that this was a very lazy post and yours is much more effective. My mother started using your emojis and I was just excited about that in the moment.

Have followed you. Sorry again for the misunderstanding. Have been experiencing much spamming recently.

Completely Understandable! I didn't mean to react so harsh It's just like yourself I have been experiencing spam and also content copiers. My emoji list, for example, has been re-posted about 50 times at this point, among other posts I've done.

I replied rather quickly and didn't notice your excellent Steemit Reputation, after I figured it was most likely a miss-undertsanding.

I followed you back as well! And if you happen to have an extra witness vote to give ;) I recently become a witness and can use every vote!

oh, i gotta use code... holy crap, time to put on my thinking cap

All water under the bridge :)

I don't fully understand the witness thing. I will go to your page now and have a look.

By the way, I also added you to my autovoter with 10% at 25mins :)

My mother @cryptogranny will be enjoying your emoji codes for a long time I think!

Also, check @catieleta comment at the top. So much simpler

To Vote fro a witness just head over to http://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll to the bottom and enter my name in and press VOTE

Congratulations @samstonehill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51