My latest Steemit GIF emoji's - Keep on Steemin' - free to use.

in #emoji7 years ago

Large, medium & small versions.

Visit my blog for my free to use GIF emoji catalogue @readallaboutit.

Large:
Steemit Banner Keep on Steemin 169H GIF.gif

Medium:
Steemit Banner Keep on Steemin 60H GIF.gif

Small:
Steemit Banner Keep on Steemin 30H GIF.gif

All designs are created by me and are copyrighted. You can use them but not alter, claim ownership, sell them etc. Copyright laws apply.

Steemit Upvote Comment Follow Resteem 
GIF.gif

Steemit banner Original work H169 GIF.gif

Sort:  

1

1

1

1

1

Hi @woodywood143 thanks for pointing this out to me. No, I only have one account. I have sent the blogger a message asking for removal. Imagine if everyone just copied one another's posts and reposted them as their own. Regardless of credit given. Best to stop this kind of behavior as soon as possible. I will continue to monitor their blog.

You are welcome. Sad to see people doing stuff like that, I caught one last week reposting my art as his work and earning more than I did on the original post.

If it hasn't been corrected by tomorrow I will report them at #steemitabuse and @cheetah plus flag them. If that doesn't work then I will make a plan. In a way it is blatant theft. I have messaged @originalworks as well. I will however try diplomacy first. Also I will warn anyone else whose work they have taken. I'm sure one way or another I will stop them.

1

1

1

1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83