My latest Steemit emoji's - Yellow flower - free to use.

in #emoji7 years ago (edited)

Large, medium & small versions.

Visit my blog for my free to use GIF emoji catalogue @readallaboutit.

Large:
Flower Yellow 169HS.jpg

Medium:
Flower Yellow 60HS.jpg

Small:
Flower Yellow 30HS.jpg

All designs are created by me and are copyrighted. You can use them but not alter, claim ownership, sell them etc. Copyright laws apply.

Steemit Upvote Comment Follow Resteem 
GIF.gif

Steemit banner Original work H169 GIF.gif

Sort:  

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Hi, @readallaboutit. @hope777 just told me about your emoji and here I am seeing amazing ones from you. Please can you make me a personal one? @greatness96

Hi @greatness96 thank you for your request. Unfortunately I stopped doing custom orders a while ago. They can be very time consuming and I prefer to spend my time on designs that everyone can use. Sorry about that. I will let hope777 know.

Long time no see, I only now see all your marvellous emoji's, gifs. They are great. Thank you for sharing with us.

Hi hope777 I am taking some of my photography and turning them into emoji/gifs. Glad you like them. Hope you are keeping well.

We are all well thanks, hope you are too.

My health is improving especially in the last week. I think I may have worked out what was causing all the problems. Still early days though.
Parrot white 169HS.jpg
Soon to be a new addition to my catalogue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75