Sort:  

This is wonderful, thank you!!! I want one like this please please please. You can make money with this, maybe you can ask SBD for personalized emoji's. I only have options "copy image" or copy image address and then the animation don't work.

Hi Hope777 I just spent the last 12 hours revamping the catalogue. Hope you like the changes. I will see what I can do tomorrow for you. Which browser are you using? I am looking into doing personalized ones for SBD. I just want to increase the size of the catalogue first. Just a few days more and hopefully I will be ready.

I used "copy image location" in firefox to upload the above one.

I use google chrome. Will try in FireFox thanks.

If you right click the emoji in Google Chrome and select "copy image address" then paste the emoji into your pc folder or somewhere else on steemit then it should work. I've just tested it and it works for me.

Will these do?

Hope777 GIF.gif

Scotty777 GIF.gif

Wonderful thanks my friend! What do I owe you?

Hi hope777. Just to let you know I am removing all my emoji catalogues very soon. Probably tomorrow unless I change my mind. If you like you can copy them onto your pc for future use. They are too much work for virtually no return. Thanks for liking and supporting me in designing them. It was worth a try.

They are free my dear. Once my basic catalogue is finished I will start promoting it, doing new designs and doing personalized ones. Let me know what you like or dislike as that would be a great help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61