Ethereum Hard fork : EMO

in #emo7 years ago

There was an etherium hard fork.
It was not known because it was a fork close to surprise.
Why did you push the surge fork like this?

Tweets of Ethereum Modification (EMO).

They made tweets on 12/9.

And on the 12th / 10th, They suddenly tell the hard fork.

You're taking a snapshot at block 4733333.

However, they notified tweets that they changed the snapshot schedule.

Block 4730666 is a day ahead of us. The schedule is announced just a few hours before the snapshot.
As a result, the snapshot was completed at 11:30 GMT yesterday.

I think it is intentional surprise fork.
He first fork ahead, and tokens will be paid for Christmas.

Why did he do it this way?
Perhaps it is the intention to increase their position by reducing the distribution of tokens.

I think it was a hard fork of Etheriums without any publicity nor marketing.
I think it might be an operation that was designed to make it easy for me to pum.
When the tokens begin to trade on the exchange, I would not try to try the low point once .. ^^ *

I see Bit Gold founder as consultant.

Let's check what their purpose is. I will continue to write after the listing.

Sort:  

Cool! am always expecting your new information! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52