Don't marry now, marry the future!

in #emmy4great7 years ago

Its worth it
Don't Marry Now , Marry The Future.
Have learnt so many things from a Customer Service Lecturer "Mr Fagbohun" He made us understand how emotion changes depending on the kind of situation you find yourself
I remember sometime ago, a married man who's a credible public speaker and counselor told me that if he had the opportunity to marry again, he wouldn't marry his current wife . I was perplexed because this man looks fine with his wife on the outside .
He told me they are basically fine as partners but that she doesn't just fit into his vision ; as an inspirational public speaker and counselor; at least his wife is expected to have some sense; be able to make insightful statements. She doesn't have to be a counselor or inspirational speaker but at least, he should be proud of her in public.
Imagine if Mitchelle Obama were some empty slay queen. .
If she were just a beautiful log of feminine matter..
Believe me, Obama won't flaunt her that way, Obama won't even be so heard of that way, and probably would not so loved by many
For ladies: you were created as a helper. ask him of his vision in life and see if you fit into that purpose BEFORE marrying him, DONT marry him if he says he doesn't have a vision or his vision is something you can't fit into.
imagine a woman as intelligent and strong as Mitchelle marrying a man who has no future ambition of becoming a leader or who's vision isn't big enough to fit hers, or a man who believes a woman should be seen and not heard. She would be miserable all her life.
Now here's the point.
I think many people marry for where they are, forgetting where they are going . And when they reach their destination, they realise the reality of their mistake
See, getting a partner is not what you do according to your current condition.
It's like buying a car after asking yourself: “I just have #350,000 ”
“Let me buy a V-Boot”
Then, after buying a V-Boot , you expect the ability of a Ferrari from it.
It doesn't work this way.
You must marry according to your future destiny not your current condition.
Your partner must carry the elements that suits the height of your success and purpose.
You don't marry according to your capacity now because your capacity will evolve and you'll get somewhere greater in life.
Do you see your partner fitting that person you will become?
I know you love him, you love her, but love is not all.
There's something about class in human relationships..
Does she have the seed of that class of woman that fits your future?does he fit as my leader and does my purpose help his?
They don't have to be everything right now, but looking at them and their perspectives, do you see them impressing your future?
I do this a lot.
This is how you should think of it as a man:
I know the height I want to attain in life, so when I meet a girl and loving her, according to my knowledge of her, I evaluate if she fits into that picture of the wife of a world renounced Pastor, motivational speaker, life coach and mentor, engineer, captain of industries, real estate manager, thought leader and leader of institution.
I look at her spirituality also, can I commit my kids to her trust and believe she will raise them in the way of the Lord and with excellent character.
Can she represent me when I am not available..
See, if Obama had to speak to an audience but had some other engagement, Michelle would deliver there and not fail to impress.
This mustn't work like that in all cases but your spouse is supposed to be able to suit the position you hold in purpose.
This is how u should think of it as a lady:
I know the height I want to attain in life, I know who I am, I'm intelligent, I like to talk, make friends, I love to express myself and love kids so when I meet a man and loving him, according to my knowledge of him, I evaluate if he fits into that picture of the husband of a world renounced minister, motivational speaker, life coach and mentor, engineer, captain of industries, real estate manage r, thought leader and leader of institution.
what is his purpose and vision, will my vision help his?
does his vision kill mine?
does he try to suppress my personality which in turn kills my vision?
does he make me want to be better?
I look at his spirituality also can I commit my life to him, trust and believe he will lead my family in the way of the Lord and with excellent character, being a good example.
Your spouse must not do exactly what you do but there must be a connection, there should.
Don't marry for where you are.
Don't marry for who you are now..
Imagine your greatest success and destiny ever, find someone who matches that place you're going.
Find someone that can evolve into that class.
There's something about human relationships and class, honestly.
You'll hardly see a highly Intelligent Woman attracted to dimwitted/unintelligent Man , no matter how cute he is
This is why you shouldn't manage anybody.
They just have to fit in or not!
Don't try to recreate them to fit your Future .
You should meet them with the potential in them..
Marry according to the Class of your Future.
Marry someone that can represent you.
Someone you won't want to hide because of his/her inability..
I will not marry for what I am now, I will marry for what I am becoming; what I will Become ..
Share this so that Someone around youimages (12).jpgimages (11).jpgimages (10).jpgimages (12).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54