IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #emmieade7 years ago (edited)

My name is Owoeye Emmanuel Ademola (also known as Emmieade), CEO Emmieade Multinational Concept. EI'm a graduate of Psychology from the prestigious University of Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State Nigeria. I have keen interest in counselling Psychology, Poultry and livestock management, Volunteer Jobs, tansportation and Logistics. I'm an Entrepreneur in the real sense of it.


I learned about Steemit from a  friend. 

I hope to see lots of interesting write ups and friends too.

Wishing everyone best of luck.

Wishing


Sort:  

Congratulations @emmieade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36