How To Make DIY From Matchstick | Matchstick Craft Idea | EMMA DIY#1

in #emmadiy6 years ago


Crafting things from unconventional materials is one of my very favourite things to do. Whether the project I’m making is decorative, practical, or even just for fun in its final product, I usually have more fun making things if the materials I’m using are ones that people wouldn’t necessarily think to transform into something else. My most recent unconventional crafting obsession? Matchsticks!

Did you love the idea of making pure art from matchsticks in a beautiful, detailed way? Perhaps you like the star design but you’re actually more a fan of making models?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74