A November 8 I was born, Birthday

in #emglish6 years ago

MY BIRTHDAY

A November 8 I was born in the municipality Cabimas of Zulia State, Venezuela. That day I was locked up in a small space "let's call it a room", it was a little humid, hot and dark but I felt very good there, I didn't lack anything. Suddenly, I saw a sharp object going through the walls of my room, I remember that at that moment I had to move my arm so that it wouldn't cut me, later on an external force takes my feet and pulls me little by little until I was completely out of where I was.

There was a lot of light, I couldn't open my eyes, I wasn't used to receiving so much light, I felt that my pupils were burning, at that time and even though I couldn't open my eyes I was calm, "I would say happy, I had a smile on my face". I was still connected to my room until the doctor cut a cable, I thought I cut the light, but no, nothing happened. After a short time I was placed with my head down and then a slap give me on the right buttock, I burned so much that I cried with all my strength, meanwhile, I could only hear a lady say - is the child okay, As if it was necessary to hit me to know if it was okay, I think it was easier to ask. Maybe it hit me because I didn't know how to defend myself, I was only one day old and I hadn't eaten yet.

I was crying for a while, one reason was the spanking I had received and the other reason was because I had not eaten anything, I think at that time there were no glasses or bottles, because my mother was forced to give me milk attached to her breasts, I did not understand at that time because I moved, maybe it was because one was salty and the other was sweet.

amam.JPG

IMAGE

During that moment I felt sticky, as if I had days without bathing, a pious hand wiped me with water and dried me with a cloth, I remember that Mazinger Z was the drawing that had the cloth, in short, I felt sorry that the visitors saw me dirty and naked, thank God that someone gave me a clean on top, just as I bathe today.

Everything was different, I didn't worry about doing my needs in my dark room, for strange reasons I didn't need to clean up. On the other hand, that day, that November 8, I did one of my mischiefs little odorous and I had to clean myself with the sheet I had to cover myself, I felt sorry with mom because she was asleep and tired, when she woke up and saw that disaster she only said, "son you filled me all", from that moment I learned to go to the bathroom, but there was a detail, I could not arrive because I still did not know how to walk.

A slight tingling in my eyes and an immense desire to do nothing led me to take a nap, my mother curled up, I slept pleasantly open-mouthed with slime included, so ended that day, that November 8 the day I was born.

bocabir.JPG

Image2

tape3.JPG

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendation, please leave it through a commentary

This has been all for the moment.

Thank you very much for your attention

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the challenge @jadnven . You have just received a reward from @minnowsupporter , keep steeming :)

Welcome to Steem jadnven! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67