Updated: EMC2 Set To Take Off!?

in #emc26 years ago (edited)


I've been learning about Elliott Waves from @haejin. I think I found something with EMC2. I've been holding a little bit for awhile now and today decided to check on it. To my surprise I found a double rounded bottom along with the coffee cup and a few triangles pointing downward. Not sure if the triangles mean anything or if that is just the start of the Elliot Waves 1-5. Lets hope this means super bullish and a huge jump!

Update: Looks like some exiting announcment with EMC2. This maybe why we are seeing the double rounded bottom, coffee cup.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dustbuster111/einsteinium-emc2-coin-huge-announcement-coming-ready-to-explode

BTC - 1BD4K7YnRejZmhddcjQceo8SHgS9F96uu1
LTC - LLJ1UamiehmRHptYKDdgXzpffJxP7rHD7W

Sort:  

posting and good information, thanks for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43