Family Vacation

in #embomb7016 years ago

So I am sorry to report I will not be writing any articles for the next 14 days, my family and I will be on vacation. I will check in with my phone and do my best to respond to any comments.

image by foodandwine.com
I would like to take this opportunity to first thank everyone who frequents this blog leaving awesome comments and votes. The next thing I am going to do is explain what I will be doing with my account while I am away.
In order for my Steemit account to still be profitable while I am away I will be Delegating Steem Power to some of the Upvote Bots that people frequently use so that I get a small share of their profits. I do believe this is a good way to continue to earn more Steem while away on vacation. If there is a better way please let me know so I can change my strategy, thanks. Thanks again for all of the love and support for this blog, I hope to get one more article out today if not this will be the last one for 2 weeks.

Sort:  

Woo hoo! Happy vacation!

We will be here when you get back :)

Thanks man, I really appreciate all the support and I know I said this before but every time I see Mega Man I get a nostalgia overload :)

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Shit really? Hahaha you've just totally disappointed me embomb hahaha :D This was the first time I've opened your profile to not look for martial arts related stuff but rather with mindset "lets see what he has to say about currect situation on the market"...and you're gone for 14 days? :D How im supposed to do my decisions now ? :D

I am sorry brother, my kids really are loving Disney. I will do my best to try and get an article out while one vacation. As for the market, today was great, we came close to the 10k barrior but as I assumed we did not break it, however I believe the next time we rally we will bust through passed 10k into like 10250. As for Eth we are marching our way back to 1,000 and it will be within 2 weeks in my opinion. The market as a whole is looking strong and stable not a good time to buy but a good time to hold.

Have a really really good one. I wish I could have one too but maybe next year, who knows.

Your decision to delegate is a sound one. Passive income is what most financial gurus preach. We're fortunate Steemit provides us this opportunity.

Be safe and enjoy.

If you are invested in Steem and other Cryptos by next year you can vacation anywhere you want! And yes the passive income from Delegating will be okay but its not as good as if I was writing articles. Thank you so much for commenting engaging this blog friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50