You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Review of Embercoin. The Pros and Cons

in #embercoin7 years ago

Originally, the coin was designed to aid Web developers and Web designs. The OG developers left and now the new devs are here to reinnovate the coin. It is definitely not a safe investment but it can be worth it. As I said, I think it's a High risk High reward so I only invested a little into it.

Sort:  

Surely investing a little is a bad idea as it will takes months before your wallet stakes, so you are missing out in the staking rewards but have the full loss due to inflation?

Wouldn't it be a better idea to invest heavily, then draw

Investing a little is not a bad idea because even if it takes months, the rewards stacks up. So if it stacks up and the coin survives the changes, I will be rewarded as much. If it fails then I lose a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88