[Ember Coin] 600% interest pr. month from a relatively new coin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #embercoin7 years ago (edited)

This is a really small coin, but I think that there could be some or a lot of hype about it in the near future.

I have heard some people talk about it and it is interesting that the coin offer a 60% interest pr month. Mostly I think this coin, is based on old fashion technology, but it could still get hyped!

You heard it here.

Where to buy Embercoin?

I recommend Novaexchange: https://novaexchange.com/?re=ouarjobdjdnrts73vnux

Sort:  

Am so interested in this but the wallet is not for mac? You any idea how to get the wallet on mac?

Here is the link to the discord support: https://discord.gg/KXZXx7

Please check out the Ember discord chat, there is a very good service rep, I downloaded the wallet for windows and had to run a small fix to make it work. Remember this is a very small coin, it could go 100x.

No problem I will check it out now! We are in early on this one haha!

Im in, wallet was a bear but lets see it moon!

The staking is good enough right now that you profit substantially even if the price doesn't go up. I gained a stake equal to 10ish% of my total investment in the first 24hrs. Difficulty will drop that rate over a few months but now is the time to get in. Aside from staking reward, the price is slowly climbing. I like seeing that slow steady growth rather than a short pump. EMB just made my week in a day. lol

How much did you invest for those returns?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51