Still Waiting On Embercoin Wallet Update

in #embercoin7 years ago

image

I've still been waiting for the embercoin wallet update to be completed on cryptopia. I've been needing to transfer it to coinsmarkets, but they've been doing this update for a few days.

I have a feeling it will be done tomorrow, but I'm very impatient. I will have to just try and be patient until then, but I want those coins to transfer already. The one thing I will like is when they stake the day after and I want to see how good it's going to stake. I still haven't been able to do a good update on coinsmarkets because of this.

This is where the most of my money is at so that's why I'm impatient. Well I'll be keeping you updated on my coinsmarkets account today, but the real good one will be the day after the coins transfer to that exchange.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74