Buying 1,534 More Embercoin

in #embercoin7 years ago

image

I'm still trying to get as much Embercoin as I can. I'm trying to reach 500,000 as soon as I can. I'm almost up to 200,000 so I'm almost halfway there. I was able to get 1534 more right now and I'm happy for that.

I know it's not a lot, but I'm still getting close. I will probably be getting 2,000 more tomorrow so hopefully I can build this up fast. I only have until November to build this up because right now it gives about 20% daily, but after November it will drop to 2% daily.

That's still good, but I'm trying to get as much as I can until then. We will see what happens and I will eventually get a stake reward with all my interest.

Sort:  

I'd be astounded if you can hit a stake with 500k

haven't heard of embercoin. 20% is a lot. is this a hyip (high yield investment program)?

It's only 20% daily until November, then it will only be 2% daily, but I think it's still very good.

They want or maybe need to have amazing results to sustain specifications on the better half together with youngsters.

Hi #duckmastr3r

can you explain me why you think that embercoin is a good investment.
Not only for the 20%.
What can this coin other can't do?
Thanks

Well the main thing is that it's a proof of stake coin. If you check on Youtube for videos, like from Thomas Gutierrez, it can be a huge opportunity. The only bad thing is that you need a lot of coins to get frequent rewards like he does.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

What is the reason you chose Embercoin for your investments?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78