[embercoin] 7200% per year return? I've been staking EMB coin for a month.

in #embercoin7 years ago (edited)

If you're interested in PoS coin and masternodes,
you might have heard of EMBER coin(EMB)

This coin promises 7200% per year return, at least it says so,
so for the spirit of fun and challenge, I started staking EMB a month ago.

This is how it went.

This post does not recommend your investment on EMB coin. Just enjoy how my staking went


Previous Post: [마이너 코인] Ember코인과 Linda코인 채굴을 시작했습니다

You can check from my previous post that I started with 6 mil EMB


Embercoin (EMB)

The Vision

A coin which grows at a higher rate than your bank account does. Our cumulative interest model means you truly have an asset that increases in value so over a period of years your coin will mature into a savings pot. The solution is Embercoin.

That’s what we believe is the core value and potential behind Ember and that’s something we intend to keep at the heart of Ember in the best way we can whilst at the same time growing the value of the coin.

The masternode will be announced soon.

How the staking went

It shows the EMB transaction history that I bought and sent in Cryptopia, and then some were sent back to Cryptopia.

The number of EMB coin should be 3 mil, summing up the transaction.

This shows the number of EMB coins that now I have. I have about 60 mil EMB coins.

The below screenshot shows the transparent staking history of my EMB wallet.

<Summary> Invest: 6 mil EMB, Staking: 58 mil EMB

At least I proved this coin is not a scam.

The plan

Though I bought this coin at 4~7 sat and now it swings between 1~2 sat,
I'm still earning from the large number of EMB staking.

So, I'll just hodl this coin.

If you insist on buying this coin, do not use Yobit Exchange.

This is the warning from the dev.


If you liked my post, please follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading

I like your post. @dachshund I have followed you

Congratulation on your stake.. Staking will be the future. What do you think?

Staking is risky. I also believe the staking would be the future, but people who try to accumulate more coins keep reduce the price. Greedy eats the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82