I just BURNED a Bitcoin into Ember -and how a little coin took a page from Bitconnect and other staking coins

in #ember7 years ago

ember_logo-1.pngLast week I set up my Cryptopia account and bought some ember.
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=jackhazard
download.jpg

I download the wallet and start staking it a return of 2% a day COMPOUNDED interest.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1650227.0

I got into it last week at 2 satoshies and I wish I bought more.
the price has already jumped to 14 satoshies (and then crashed down to 9) but just put in descending orders for 12, 11, 10, ect and I sure it will fall and you can catch a few.

You know I have been buying the top like I do, when it was wobbling between 2-3 I bought it at 3 and put in an order at 2. When it went up and wobbled between 4-5 I bought it at five and put in an order for 4 and 3 and 2. This has gone on a one all week.
I am getting a few more million of these Ember before the price pulls a ‘redcoin’ and jumps to 128.

This 2% staking only lasts til November when they will burn many of the coins.
This is the best application of game theory in a coin marketing plan I have seen for a while.

I know it sounds crazy and you don't want it. --- but I am just telling you what I am doing, you don’t have to listen to me or do what I do. There are things I have done that you would never want to do or even hear about someone else doing.

Yes the coin transfers quickly and pays out 2% staking rewards a day but that is about it as far as features.
But what else are people looking for in crypto during September 2017? They are looking for a quick way to buy more bitcoin before next year’s pump and this is that coin.

I have never seen so many youtubers and bloggers and slack channel surfers just organically start talking about one coin like this before. I noticed it all started happening during the Bitconnect Drama last week. I also noticed a bunch of Bitconnect people switch from talking about Bitconnect and start talking about ember.

Bit connect pays out up to 1.25% a day while ember pays out 2% a day. Bitconnect also pay sout staking rewards as well so I can see how Bitconnect people could just trade their BCC for Ember.

You can’t trade BCC for ember because the Nova Exchnage that BCC trades on does not have EMB/BCC pairing but if they did I am sure people would use it.
Nova is a great exchange with a lot of liquidity for BCC right now.
https://novaexchange.com/?re=2nxmftqkwkditfsso1ur
novatext04.png
What will happen to ember coin over the next few months? I think people will stake it for the 2% a day and it will go up in values as people find it harder and harder to buy coins to stake, just like what happened to pivx in the beginning or dash for that matter. maybe after November the staking will only be reserved for master nodes, I am not sure but I am sure that it will be interesting.

Sort:  

So I just heard about this Embercoin, will you get the staking rewards in your Cryptopia wallet or do you need the desktop wallet???

Followed 👊 👊 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94