What's the Cheapest Android Phone with NFC Support?

in #embedded5 years ago


I have an Octopus payment card from Hong Kong using NFC technology, and I'd like to check its status, and if needed top it up to keep it valid. One way to do so is to install the Android app on an NFC enabled smartphone.

However, none of my phones, including my current Xiaomi Mi A2 smartphone, support NFC. So I'd decided to look for the cheapest Android phone with NFC support that I could find since that's the only feature I need, and the app is compatible with Android 4.0 or greater for now.

Wileyfox Swift 2X -


The full article can be found @ https://www.cnx-software.com/2020/03/03/cheapest-android-phone-with-nfc-support/

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63