YHi THE MOST EMBARRASSING DAY OF MY LIFE

in #embarrassment7 years ago (edited)

I think I was 14 wen this happened.... It was around 7pm wen my immediate elder sis send me to go n buy drugs at TOP CARE(u will knw the place if u stay around anua)... We used to live at udo ekpo mkpo bk then n there was this construction company that was working on the Rd then... Have forgotten their name... Mehn the road was a mess

So me carry myself jeje d go... Wearing the slippers my sis warned me not to wear.... N then I forge on, to my journey of embarrassment .... On the way going... Ntin happened.... Na on my way back na yawa gas....

Almost reaching my street.... I met my crush, the guy was cute.... Cuteness overload... He's wat we call black Beauty... Even at a tender age of 14... I knew that .. This guy been no d notice me.... Even as I fine... Na I come talk for my mind that he must notice me today by fire by force.... He did notice me... But nt the way I wanted....

So na I come remember that for TV women d catwalk.... Na me I start my own.... U must have guess how ridiculous I looked... Bt to me... I was miss world... Wen i reached the place I was suppose corner and enter my street... I forgot that there was a pit full of mud inside... Na so I take fall inside pit o... The boy still didn't notice me n walked pass

Na so I start to the shout for help o... In less than a minute na so people gather around me... Some where cursing the construction company while others where pitying me..... They finally found a stick and asked me to hold on to it... I finally got out... Leaving one leg of my sis precious slipper... Omo na so I lie down for ground d look for d slipper... Na that time the boy come grace him presence for the crowd... I didn't just knw where to hid my face

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

such a story .....

Lol. Nice story. Kpele. love to see more of this kindda story from you

What a story

Lol

Crush embarrassment

Sorry dear for the pit fall

Lolzzz...so na since teenage u don dey crush. #greatwork dear.

Laugh no go kill me.... Sorry oO! 😂

Funny as hell!!! Great story

Eayah, the guy for notice you now... Anyways hope you've learnt your lessons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70