TOP 5 OF THE MOST EMBARRASSING MOMENTS ON MY CHILDHOOD

So I'll be posting my most embarrassing moments in my childhood, probably on my 7s to 14s.
And i do have a lot of embarrassing moments that i dont think I'll ever forget ㅠㅠ

5- Chocolates- this is the time when mom came home with a truckloads of choclates that i love, of course being the peppa pig i am, i ran towards the table where the chocolates is layed down beautifully i unwrapped those babies, then my mom suddenly appeared as i attack the chocolates, my mom gasped which catch my attention making me divert my gaze towards her. "That's not for you!, it's for my boss!" Then i looked all the chocolates that i ate and bit my lips. IT WAS EMBARRASSING!! The chocolates was in a large large pack and i teared it, even though i only ate 8 candies inside, it was not presentable anymore, so she end up scolding meh.

4- Skirt Disaster- this is when i was feeling cute and decided to wear skirt, it was our Christmas Party at our school that time, so every girls in my class loved my outfit, and of course i was flattered. Then I excused myself to go to the bathroom to pee, the restroom on our school was quite far on our classroom so i had to walk a quite long, when i arrived and finished my business i quickly head to our classroom cause the eating fest is about to start, i was in the rush that time so I didn't ignore those people on purpose whose greeting me, when i arrived our room everyone looked at me and burst to laughing while pointing at me. I was confused that time and rolled my eyes, then my bestfriend Mika came running towards me and hugged me laughing, "Gurl, your skirt is tucked in your panty!" She laughed and untucked my skirt in my panty bringing my skirt down, just when i realized that my panty was showing even at the outside! What's more worst?!?! I remember walking pass at my crush a while ago!!

3- Oops Wrong Mom- this is when i was just 7 and i still remember this coz it's very embarrassing, me and my mom at the mall window shopping when i was enjoying myself at barbie dolls at a toy store, then i was completely distracted that i even lost my mom, i was about to cry when i found her whilst i face her back, i grinned in relief and ran towards her attacking her a back hug(ik im sweet) "MOMMY~~!" Then she looked back at me and i looked up, then my smile faded as i slowly breaking the hug. It wasn't my mom at all, it was just the clothes that is the same color as my mom's. She smiled at me and i was embarrassed so i ran away from the woman and look for my mom (I successfully found my mom dun worry)

2- FieldTrip- so it was my sister's fieldtrip when she's a 1st grader and i was a kinder, so it was supposed to be my mom and sis to come to the field trip but mom decided to tag me along, then at the way, i badly want to pee and i was whining at my mom that i really need to go, then i was rlly young back then that i peed myself, the bus have to stop at a mall because of me, then my mom end up buying me a panty and what's worts? She made me wear a diaper! (P.s i was 4 back then)

1- BINGO!- this is when the class is playing bingo and the prize was a gummy worms which is my favorite <3 i was eager to win and i was really focusing, then when the teacher said the number 56 and i looked down at my board to see that i have 56, due to excitement i shout BINGO! And the whole class divert their attention to me and start screaming and cheering saying 'Woo CHOI FOR THE WIN!!' Then the teacher made me go to him to check my card, i jumped towards him and give him my card, then suddenly he frowned saying, "i didnt say 4 yet.." That's when i realized that I accidentally put the round thingy on four making me think that i BINGO everyone at the class laughed as i was embarrassed and red as crimson.

SO HERE IT IS!! MY WORST EMBARRASSING MOMENTS OF MY CHILDHOOD! HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT AND PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPVOTE!! Plzzzzzz if you upvote this I'll upvote back with a follow -_^ image.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @choihanna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32