How to implement Gmail Steemit plugin to be paid to read emails

in #email7 years ago

You know the problem:

  • Even after massive amounts of filtering by gmail, you're still stuck with a large volume of low level email, that should probably be read but does not need responding. 

So while this is not a new idea, how about a plugin in Gmail that basically responds to senders in the 

  1. Social
  2. Promotions
  3. Updates and
  4. Forums

tabs a nice little message:

Dear Sender,  your email could be important to me and  I might read it. Having said that I get so much low level emails that I am asking you to pay me XXX Steem to read your email. If you don't want me to read your email, fine, it's probably really not important. Here's the link if you do. Yours, ZZZ

What's the thoughts out there? 




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55