100,000 ACTIVE US EMAIL LIST FOR SALE.

in #email6 years ago

201810141539514304929.jpg

Are you an online business person?
Do you have online marketing plans?
Would you like to make upto $1000 or more weekly just sending a bunch of email?
Do you need to build email list but don't know where to start from?
Do you want to help Amazon or email or even other affiliate program sell their goods and earn cool money ?

That is where I come in .. Building email list is not as easy as it seems ..
So I came up with a plan of selling email list to people that has plans on affiliate marketing or for other purposes...
The email list I have I actually upto 3million but I can't sell em all because it belongs to a very very popular US company but I just can't say the company's name for safety purpose..
So if you have any plans on starting a business online you definitely need email...
In the US alone 359billion has been created in the last few years because they know the worth of it and email marketers keep getting reach by sending email to them to shop online and 80% percent engage in it.. So cool money come in even while you sleeping or in vacation..

I know people say email marketing is illegal.. but that's true .. thats only if you got the email from black market or bought from someone...
This email list is well legit because users and owner where told that emails will be sent to them regularly and they accepted and signed up.. so it's cool to send to them..

So if you need this email lists just call me now on so we can talk price.

+2348133313151 or you can email me on
[email protected]

Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72