10 Benefits You Get When You Start Your First Online Business Journey

in #email-list6 years ago

Dear Steemian friend,

I started my affiliate journey 20 days ago, and I must admit that it was the hardest thing to do in my life. With the fear of public speaking and camera shyness, I didn't have the courage to throw myself into the online world.

I write this post because I know that out there, some people just like me, are struggling to open their first business online, living with the fear that they will do too many mistakes, or that people around them will start to judge them.

Here is the truth. Having an online business means:

  1. Financial Freedom

  2. Free time for you to learn and develop new skills

  3. Take vacations whenever you want them

  4. Buy the things you've always dreamed of

  5. Work at your pace, no stress from anywhere

  6. Manage your online business from anywhere in the world

  7. Build a community of followers and mentor them

  8. Meet new friends and start a business partnership

  9. Become a public figure and a strong business person

  10. You can say F.U to anyone and money will be a forgotten problem for you

However...

....When you first get started, everyone will look at you with disbelief. Some friends will quit looking for you, they will blame you for the fact that you don't hang out with them anymore and everyone will do anything in their power to try to stop you.

But then it's the time for you to move on and see that you will meet people just like you, working hard, to keep their businesses on the go.

The key ingredients are: "An Email List + Consistency and Time" (there is no other system more powerful like this anywhere else online)

Just start and don't stop. If you have too much free time, find a mentor, follow him, develop skills, learn how to use the best strategies and pursue your ultimate goal: Your Success.

If you have a job, when you come home, work for 2 hours, create a Youtube Channel, a blog, social media accounts, make friends in your niche and even Joint Venture with others if you can.

People that don't have a job but high income, are the people who think, read, learn, take a mass of action and gain experience.

Then, they share their experience and skills, with others. They provide value to the community and they earn a lot doing that.

You can be the next successful person. You can join my list and learn from me or from my mentor, the mindset you must develop to grow and stay rich.

Join my list and download your free personal PDF ebook I wrote just for you

http://growlistx.oqmhandbook.com/27021986

Like my Facebook Page here

https://www.facebook.com/vladsandu2000

You will get the clearest and precise content online! I see you there...

Thank you

Vlad

Sort:  

Congratulations @vladsandu2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70