An honest Conversation with the Owner of the first Ƀitcoin to be mined #ELY

in #ely7 years ago (edited)

LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:37 PM
letsbuyearthback.tumblr.com
takushi - Today at 8:37 PM
soon as I find some money, I'll send it your way
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:44 PM
Here there's a saying that goes, 'Money lies on the street, U just gotta pick IT up'
takushi - Today at 8:44 PM
I have money locked in a jar, call it a 'safe'
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:45 PM
so why don't U open it, when Ur in need?
takushi - Today at 8:45 PM
Someone has to show interest in it first.
No one wants my loose change.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:46 PM
monies R monies, no matter the size...(edited)
takushi - Today at 8:46 PM
whatever you say, crazy talk
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:47 PM
sorry, typo, corrected...
takushi - Today at 8:47 PM
You know how I deal in crypto currency, do you want the secret formula?
I tell the truth as it best makes sense to me.
And in a way that I enjoy life.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:48 PM
Same as I do
takushi - Today at 8:48 PM
language is a communication barrier
computers do not speak the same language, as you and I
So I just kept talking
getting baned
banned*
And when that happend I created a road block on the internet
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:49 PM
Did U get banned?
takushi - Today at 8:49 PM
So that my signals would queue up
and hit all at once
exactly
where
I
wanted them to
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:49 PM
I was banned numerous times too, seems we R in the same business
takushi - Today at 8:49 PM
$takushieternal
similar business
Ever learn the old duplication trick from runescape?
Just drop your items on the floor, and close your game.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:51 PM
Never played runescape...
takushi - Today at 8:51 PM
me either
but my friends did
I preferred Dark Age of Camelot
and warhammer online
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:51 PM
Where R U now?
takushi - Today at 8:51 PM
I live in the united states of america
eastern time zone
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:52 PM
And how's Ur family?
takushi - Today at 8:52 PM
They're good, I'm in a world of shit though
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:52 PM
why?
takushi - Today at 8:52 PM
the money dillusion
people just want want want want want
no body
and I mean nobody
wants to give
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:53 PM
I'm happy to give... that's why I mostly have none
takushi - Today at 8:53 PM
agreed
I wish bitcoin, dogecoin, and ethereum would tag team against the united states dollar
soda used to cost a nickel, why did that even have to change?
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:54 PM
did U read my page to the end?
takushi - Today at 8:54 PM
which part do you consider the end?
I use inspect element on web pages
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:55 PM
The plan how to get the money to buy earth back
takushi - Today at 8:55 PM
plastic cards
sure
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:55 PM
nope, move the value that's in bitcoin through all the other cryptos and profit huge from every bump
takushi - Today at 8:56 PM
10USD per day 4 ever!
that part?
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:56 PM
So We Decided to Buy Earth Back Completely by 2030 by paying double local marketprices for any land in cryptocurrencies tied to a smart contract that states this land unownable from then on forever. Just in case U wonder where the monies come from: We moove the current BTC value through all the altcoins, profiting enormously from every single bump
that part
takushi - Today at 8:57 PM

I did
am I a single bump?
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:57 PM
No idea
takushi - Today at 8:57 PM
I choose to be
only if it helps the future
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:57 PM
U get my vision?
takushi - Today at 8:58 PM
Do you get mine?
Earth is a speedbump to space
But I will agree to your vision
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 8:59 PM
Space is a wide concept...
takushi - Today at 8:59 PM
Earth is an open field
we need to terraform it first
space travel second
easy
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:00 PM
Like Leary's vision?
takushi - Today at 9:00 PM
Dennis leary?
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:00 PM
Timothy
takushi - Today at 9:00 PM
I'm not familiar
sorry
I have my own vision
as should everyone.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:01 PM
S.M.I2.L.E. – Space Migration, Increased Intelligence, Life Extension
takushi - Today at 9:01 PM
sounds cool
my concept is , CHSP
I made it to play poker better
Connected, Highcard, Suited, Paired
hand analysis
or
double twisted fibonacci sequencing
3bit cpu using 5 bits of ram
to process anything.
$fork
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:03 PM
U got some pages online?
takushi - Today at 9:03 PM
I do
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:04 PM
show me please
takushi - Today at 9:04 PM
My deck building site just got bought
my other is Frankford.Tech
but It is a placeholder for my design
most of my work is on paper or on closed source software that is incomplete
You can spread my idea using keyword ELY
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:06 PM
NTMU Bryant Nathaniel Frankford, my name is Mario Rieger
takushi - Today at 9:06 PM
nice to meet you Mario, thanks for the introduction
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:07 PM
Who is entitled to vote for a Bitcoin President?
takushi - Today at 9:07 PM
living people
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:07 PM
where to vote?
takushi - Today at 9:07 PM
the internet
My candidacy phrase is "ELY"
my platform is bitcoin
My idea is to fix money
That is something I sign my name to.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:08 PM
First that came up by googling ELY

takushi - Today at 9:08 PM
that's a neat image
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:08 PM
I guess the biggest flaw in money is compound interest
takushi - Today at 9:09 PM
You think?
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:09 PM
I know!
takushi - Today at 9:09 PM
then spread my name and use my platform and share my idea/phrase
you can use it under any pseudonym you choose
But we already agree
so us talking is not necessary until we have a new problem to discuss
Do you agree?
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:10 PM
Platform=Internet? Phrase = ELY?
takushi - Today at 9:11 PM
Candidate=Dr. Bryant Nathaniel Frankford, phd in Time mechanics
phd = (Pretty hard Degree)
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:11 PM

takushi - Today at 9:11 PM

emphasis on the time wizard part, it is a helpful meme
just as an fyi
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:14 PM
what about the spoon?
takushi - Today at 9:14 PM
you mean spoon fed
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:14 PM
This one

takushi - Today at 9:14 PM
Every wizard needs his wand, for fuel
You gotta eat
think of it as mana
or whatever
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:15 PM
So U own bitcoin?
takushi - Today at 9:15 PM
I own the first bitcoin to be mined
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:15 PM
Congrats!
takushi - Today at 9:15 PM
hey, you witnessed it here #first
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:16 PM
Love IT!
takushi - Today at 9:16 PM
Then spread the word! lol
#bitcoin #timewizard #Bryant
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:17 PM
So Let's Buy Earth Back and abolish Compound Interest?
takushi - Today at 9:17 PM
I'm a web developer by trade
let's just bring trade back
and abolish money
bitcoins are made out of bits (of data)
so one bit = 0.01 usd
sorry
i meant 0.001
usd
typo*
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:18 PM
every single bit?
takushi - Today at 9:18 PM
yup
ever heard the following expression before?
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:18 PM
So we R all rich already!
takushi - Today at 9:18 PM
"Time is money , knowledge is power"
wellllll bitcoin keeps track of both
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:19 PM
who invented it?
takushi - Today at 9:19 PM
Satoshi Nakamoto is the name I heard of first, I discovered Bitcoin, he invented the idea, I mined the first one
If someone spend their entire day 'day trading' the 'make' 'nothing'
they*
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:20 PM
I noticed
takushi - Today at 9:20 PM
Then what do you want to talk about?
I run an open platform
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:20 PM
I spend my days helping others and keep spreading my word...
takushi - Today at 9:20 PM
well I need to take a break to earn some real capital
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:21 PM
How?
takushi - Today at 9:21 PM
I have a contract to write some new web software to help a pain clinic a friend runs.
I have been avoiding for months, to help bitcoin.
My bitcoin does not move
until I earn some more money
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:22 PM
I guess U didn't stop mining after U mined te first Bitcoin ever...
takushi - Today at 9:22 PM
never, I am a bitcoin advocate
that is my promise
as candidate to bitcoin
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:23 PM
Where do I find Ur open platform?
takushi - Today at 9:23 PM
Frankford.Tech is the current location
I also have an AMA on reddit
"The Time You Enjoy Wasting Is Not Wasted Time"
"But we must prepare for the future at all costs"
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:24 PM
Fully agree!
takushi - Today at 9:24 PM
I have no more cost.
So I have to get back to work now.
Feel free to help me run my campaign
I will be watching.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:25 PM
Sure U don't mind me spreading our conversation...
takushi - Today at 9:25 PM
I have nothing to hide
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:25 PM
Me neither
Have a Great While!
takushi - Today at 9:26 PM
One request
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:26 PM
Tell me!
takushi - Today at 9:26 PM
Share my poem, and read it
https://steemit.com/truth/@timewizard/i-m-a-dad#ELY
Steemit
I'm a dad. — Steemit
Close to 18 months ago I found out I was going to be a father. -(brief pause) I had never planned on this as I… by timewizard

LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:27 PM
I will, my kids are already 10 and 20, an I want more
takushi - Today at 9:27 PM
my son will be 9 months old on the second
I can barely handle him! lol
so active
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:27 PM
first one?
takushi - Today at 9:27 PM
Last one
I want to focus on making him a better man than myself
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:27 PM
how can U tell?
takushi - Today at 9:27 PM
I don't have time for 2
if I want to train him to be the best version of himself that I can
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:28 PM
Don't do that! Trust in Life, it's a better teacher U ever can B!
takushi - Today at 9:28 PM
That is no excuse not to try.
Failing to plan
is planning to fail.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:29 PM
Just enable him to fully bloom
takushi - Today at 9:29 PM
My son teaches me things every day
I must repay him the favor.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:29 PM
How old R U?
takushi - Today at 9:29 PM
28 years according to the government
They didn't count the 9 months I was being developed though lol
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:30 PM

takushi - Today at 9:30 PM
Everyone is only ever interested in an 'end product'
so let us give them one last piece of currency to worry about
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:30 PM
That is?
takushi - Today at 9:30 PM
Gold / silver those things are not currency any more than trees are
True currency is an exchange of value
and I like to think that bitcoin, ethereum, and dogecoin are the futures of currency.
They work together already.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:31 PM
What about GrantCoin?
takushi - Today at 9:31 PM
Never heard of it
which is the point
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:31 PM

Wanna C My Masterpiece?
takushi - Today at 9:32 PM
If you are okay with me seeing it.
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:32 PM
Sure!
What's IT worth, if noone sees IT?
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B0vRx20SV2YSMG5OMmg3X05oTXM
Google Drive
tHE rISE OF LETS bUY eARTH bACK 50 fps.mp4

takushi - Today at 9:34 PM
I've been playing 10th dimensional chess
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:35 PM
Who won?
takushi - Today at 9:35 PM
we did
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:35 PM
NICE!
Why is Ur facebook campaign gone?
takushi - Today at 9:36 PM
I do not remember
lol
https://twitter.com/i/moments/838588637205958656
Twitter
Dr. Bryant Nathaniel Frankford, Wizard Extraordinaire

just refer to twitter
it has enough to understand me
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:36 PM
Already found that...
and followed U
takushi - Today at 9:37 PM
I'm banned from posting on twitter lol
people hate being talked to
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:37 PM
I like IT
Only place left where GrantCoins are trade is southXchange
takushi - Today at 9:38 PM
basically my idea is this
tldr
lol
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:38 PM
tldr?
takushi - Today at 9:38 PM
too long didn't read
people are lazy
very
very
lazy
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:39 PM

takushi - Today at 9:39 PM
I for real have to get to work now
I'll read any messages you leave so long as it is not a huge wall of text lol
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 9:40 PM
Just do IT!
And when U got some time left, watch my 'Masterpiece' and tell me how U felt

That's my version of tldr(edited)
https://discord.gg/W5f7ueP
joined general
LetsBuyEarthBACK™
LetsBuyEarthBACK™ - Today at 10:02 PM
SpaceTime worx pretty well, agree?

Probably tldr 4 U

Sort:  

Good talk!

Just not sure if my prepaid phone credit will last long enough... ;)

I'd love this on the Front, and a BIG Bitcoin and GrantCoin Logo on the back with a Big :sparkling heart:

Beautiful
We wish you a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87