A look into my fairy world part 2

in #elvya7 years ago (edited)

Allow me to take you into my world again... This time with a series of pictures of my home and environment. It is possible to realize your dream, I can assure you! Just a little bit of creativity and imagination is all you need...

this one is taken in a river near my house. Truly, this place is beyond amazing! It's water from a source, that is 9 degrees constantly. You can imagine this is my go to place on hot summer days! Nobody knows where to find it, since you have to cross a bunch of thorns and nettles to get there, but it is so rewarding to finally arrive here, time and time again...

As if that wasn't enough... one weekeach year, this thing happens... it's also in the forest where I live, and what you see are leaves getting ready to fall for winter. Each and every one of them has a distinctive different color, and the formation of the plants is just too wonderful to describe in words.. just take a look at it yourself! I'm totally in love with it and it became an event on its own to go there with a few select friends and a good camera.

And finally... Look at this magical place! This is located 20 meter from the picture with the stream. It never fails to silence my thoughts in awe... the water surrounding the tree is just magical! It's even running water! The sound of the frogs and birds is the only music you'll need all day!

I hope you want to see some more of the world I live in.. and if you do, be sure to join me again. I promise to show you much, much more...

Love and hugs,

Elvya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37